We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for stay in Baltimore!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room / Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room / Dining Room
Entrance exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room / Dining Room
Entrance exterior
Living room / Dining Room
Living room and Den
Entrance and Living Room, staircase and entrance to the Den
Light Room / Den
Desk in the Den / Office
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining room with entrance to kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with door to terrace
Kitchen with door to basement
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with dresser and mirror
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with Energy Field
Guest Bedroom with Energy Field
Second Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Second Guest Bedroom with desk and small closet
Original vintage Bathroom
Bathroom sink
Staircase to bedrooms and bath
Terrace to the back
Mosaic table on the terrace
Terrace
Washer and Dryer in the basement
Exterior
Sofa in living room
Living Room area view from staircase
Living room / Dining Room
Exterior
Dining room with entrance to kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Puffy Clouds Ceiling
Back of the house, with driveway and garage
The neighborhood - Ednor Gardens
Walk  by the Harbor in Baltimore
Baltimore Inner Harbor with the Aquarium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Baltimore, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
John J
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value for stay in Baltimore!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed my stay at the house. The bathroom was a tad dirty, so we had to clean up a bit:Toilet had been used and left unflushed and the bathtub had hair in it. I didn't make much fuss, just took care of it. Couldn't run all the air conditioners at same time- would throw the breaker. It was very hot so the system couldn't handle it. I don't fault the owner- it was well over 100 on both days. We were able to stay comfortable by keeping bedroom doors open and shades drawn closed. The landlord and her staff were very responsive to the issues. Not much they could do about the heat! I loved the decor, kitchen was clean, and overall very cozy and comfortable. I'd stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2013
Thanks John. Sorry about the ACs - it has never happened before that breakers are overloaded in the 10 years I have owned the home. Must have been special hot.

That is unacceptable about the bathroom - will discuss it with the cleaning crew. Must be something got skipped in the fast turnover. Please accept my apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora K
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this rental house for a week when we visited Baltimore for my sister's graduation. The location was ideal and the house was very accomodating. We found there was plenty of space for 5 adults. The owner was very responsive and felxible to our needs. I would definitely recommend this rental and would stay there next time we are in Baltimore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2013
Thank you Nora. It makes me very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope I have a chance to stay with me again.
Best Regards
Z
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tx
Reviewed 14 December 2012 for a stay in March 2011
44
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brenno R
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: um prestador de serviço que não avisou que iria pintar os fundos.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Muito obrigado Brenno. Nós estamos felizes que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia. Foi um prazer ter você e você é sempre bem-vindo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing