We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lord Baltimore Hotel(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 123
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 168
USD 143
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 150
USD 131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 103
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
USD 184
USD 157
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 164
USD 149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
497
277
81
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
277
81
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfells pointgreat locationwhole foodsfront deskfree breakfastwalking distancevalet parkingsmall poollittle italybathroom doorpull out sofasitting areahotel is locatedrooms are largedefinitely stay here againi highly recommend this hotelfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 899 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RosJeff, Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Great location, near the inner harbor and fells point. A number of restaurants are very close by, two in the same building as the hotel, as well as a dinasaur bbq, and Heavy Seas within a short walk. There is valet parking provided, and the bell staff is friendly and efficient. There is also a parking garage directly behind the hotel that only charges $3 a day on weekend.
The staff we dealt with were fantastic. Check in/ out very quick and staff great. There is also a small bar at the restaurant which we patronized and again the woman working the bar area was very friendly and we enjoyed speaking with her. The room we had was a basic room, but it was very spacious and clean. Beds are very comfortable. The view was nothing special, but that was not a huge priority of ours. There is a small exercise room and small indoor pool, which we did not use.
Breakfast can be very busy, but the selection was very good, I would say a significant step above most complimentary breakfasts. They also have real plates and cutlery. Definitely like my coffee out of a real mug. Again the gentleman working the breakfast area was very nice and took good care of the area.
A year and a half ago we had reservations here, but when we arrived in the evening, we found out they had overbooked and we had no room, they were going to put us up in Towson, ,about 20 minutes away, obviously we were not happy, but we gave them a second chance and we are glad we did. Staff was great, room and breakfast great, and we will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mss12078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosJeff, Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

We greatly appreciate you giving us another opportunity to turn your impression of our hotel around. I am elated to read your review as it shows, our team really showing you what we are all about - great customer service! Our staff will really be happy to read your detailed feedback. We certainly anticipate welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place Baltimore Inner Harbor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RosJeff, Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Convienant and very nice . Check in was great very quick nice and clean overall. The bed was perfect got much needed rest .staff was polite and helpful . Will be staying there again in the near future

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank keyeonas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosJeff, Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Your succinct review, sums up your experience perfectly! Thank you for taking time to inform the travel community about our property. We definitely anticipate your return to the Hyatt Place Baltimore Inner Harbor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We spent a night with 2 kids. we were greeted by extremely nice staff who were very accommodating. the room was very spacious - the divider between the bed and the pull out couch is a nice touch. the bathroom was very big (only negative was it's a thick glass sliding door - with a 2 yr old it wasn't that fun!). it was a nice walk to the inner harbor. good restaurants in the area. the view at night was nice. surprisingly big pool and gym for a city hotel. the breakfast was amazing and the baked good they had for a night snack were yummy (she even warmed it up for us!).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jceschan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosJeff, Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

I am thrilled to read that your recent stay was GREAT! Traveling with kids can be hectic in itself, but it seems as though our team took great care of you. The next time you and your family are in the area, please consider the Hyatt Place Baltimore Inner Harbor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews