We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport
Nearby Hotels
USD 134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Jacksonville)
USD 66
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Airport(Jacksonville)
USD 84
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 104
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 168
USD 127
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
USD 79
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
10
9
17
15
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
9
17
15
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The facility was old and clean yet the room had a very disturbing smell that caused me great concern. I lay awake wondering what was around that I could not see. Conversely, transport to drop rental and subsequently drop off at airport is impeccable. The stay was worth it for that convenience alone (just ck out the smell in the room first !!)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Marlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

My experience at this hotel was great. Check in was easy and so was check out. Only think I didn't like is that you are not allowed to take the breakfast back to your room. I was traveling with 3 young kids and it would of been easier to have been able to take our breakfast back to our room. Other than that we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 752cassandraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This place is a dump. No face cloths on both days which we stayed. Shower didn't work. Bed were horrible - terrible squeaking noise when you moved. Terrible check in experience. Night clerk very very rude.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank davidlW9259AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews