We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Verry clean and modern Apartment in good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental  Bathroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Globalnom...
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Verry clean and modern Apartment in good location”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The location is just super everything is in walking distance.
We had a really good time there. Apartment is very clean. Just the aircon is a bit loud.
One of the best apartments I have been in.
I will always come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaness
Liked least: Aircon a tiny bit loud and could have more cups
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kila W
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfect stat in Center City”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Quiet, secure building on Chestnut Street, short walk from business district, shopping, restaurants and Rittenhouse Square. The apartment is modern, well decorated and has all the kitchen and bathroom essentials. Very spacious, you would never get this much value from a hotel room. My only criticism is the incredibly loud central heating system, but this is not an issue, really. Fitness center in lobby, and rooftop deck. Front desk staff is very friendly and checking in and out was easy. I would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The central air system is quite loud in this unit.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Philly at AQ Rittenhouse. We are very sorry that the loud heating system disrupted your stay and hope to have the chance to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AimeK1966
Kensington, Maryland
1 review
“Great Property!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My family and I stayed in the AQ Rittenhouse 2 bedroom condo and it was great. One of the best places, if not the best place, we have stayed as a family. It was a brand new property-stil had that "new" place smell. It was decorated modernly and felt like you were staying at a friend's place. The property was conveniently located to restaurants, shops, attractions. I would definitely recommend!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review. The AQ Rittenhouse is a beautiful property and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time there. Give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll ensure you have another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra C
Cary, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental with everything you need right in the heart of Philly!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Couldn't have been happier with our stay - fantastic location and fantastic facility. We were here on a visit to Temple University and it was so nice to have room to spread out and relax at such a reasonable price. Tons of eating, shopping and sight-seeing within walking distance. Door staff (though not affiliated with Stay Alfred) were extremely nice and helpful - room itself was in great shape and clean - will definitely plan to stay here again on any return to Philly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Philly at the AQ Rittenhouse. We hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylviasma...
2 reviews
“Great place!”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great place to stay in Philadelphia. Close to public transportation and walking distance to many attractions. We arrived late but had no problems getting into our room with the 24 hour concierge on duty. Sheets for the sofa bed were missing from the apartment but we were able to contact Stay Alfred and they were delivered right away the following morning. There were even some snacks awaiting us in our room that we weren't expecting. The view from our window was great (11th floor). It was very quiet and we rarely saw any others in the place. Would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Philly. We are very sorry that the sheets to your sofa bed were missing but are happy to hear that we were able to quickly replace them for you. Please give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll ensure you have another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing