We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sleek, Clean and Modern! Nice Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia  Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental  Bathroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ScottPenn...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Sleek, Clean and Modern! Nice Stay!”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was in Philly for the first time this past Jan 16' and stayed at this apartment. It was very nice, clean and modern. The staff was more than helpful. I would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaR2897...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Rental”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We spent a weekend in Philadelphia visiting family and taking in some museums. This apartment was perfect -- cozy, well appointed and close to everything. It was a great way to travel as a family -- we had separate rooms but were all still together. Much better than a hotel! StayAlfred thought of everything, checking in and out was a breeze. Will definitely stay with them again. We highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fangirl1
Freehold, New Jersey
1 review
“Great place for a girls weekend!”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in January during Blizzard Jonas and had a great time! The room was modern, clean and spacious for the city. The location was perfect for visiting Philly. Lots to do in walking distance or a quick cab ride away. We got to hang around the city and to have lazy snow days up in the room watching movies. We did a lot of running around the first couple of days and the building staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside was that we were not able to take advantage of the amenities due to weather, but it gives us an excuse to come back in warmer weather to hang out on the rooftop lounge area. Hands down one of the best places I ever stayed in Philly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the kitchen and view
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations. We are very happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your time in the city despite the blizzard. Please give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll ensure you receive another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylviasma...
2 reviews
“Great place!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great place to stay in Philadelphia. Close to public transportation and walking distance to many attractions. We arrived late but had no problems getting into our room with the 24 hour concierge on duty. Sheets for the sofa bed were missing from the apartment but we were able to contact Stay Alfred and they were delivered right away the following morning. There were even some snacks awaiting us in our room that we weren't expecting. The view from our window was great (11th floor). It was very quiet and we rarely saw any others in the place. Would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Close to public transportation since we didn't have a car.
Liked least: We got in late and had to leave early.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Philadelphia and that we were able to quickly provide you with the missing sheets you needed. We hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalex2us
2 reviews
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

It was a near home experience for the family of 5 (including 3 teens). Quiet and cozy. Building neat and new. Apartment clean and the rooms were just excellent with good beds (though may be small for big people) but excellent for us. the building is excellently located, a walking distance to either the 30th street station or the 15th street station with trolley stations in between them.
It was a lovely experience for us all and shall surely revisit and use Stay Alfred in subsequent vacation if possible. The concierge had nice staff. I doff my hat for everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleaniness
Liked least: Recieving Postal packages
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it's gratifying to know that we hit the mark. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in the city and that you were able to take advantage of your home away from home. Please give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll ensure you receive another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing