We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 228
USD 220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 199
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 166
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
240
107
35
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
107
35
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswells fargo centersports complexlincoln financial fieldcitizens bank parklo spiedoxfinity liveurban outfittersminute walksporting eventsstadium areaphilly sportshockey gamenewer hotelsecurity guardwithin walking distancebroad streeteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located at the Navy yard. Clean, modern & is really set standard for a Marriott hotel. Beautiful interiors and most importantly, bed is comfortable. The staff is very friendly too. Will definitely go back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alexandria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was just a short 10-15 minute walk away from the stadiums. We were in town to see the sixers, but the eagles and Phillies stadium are also in the same area. Free parking at the hotel too, but breakfast isn’t included. When we were checking in though, there was a very long wait. There were two people working, but one person was kinda causing a scene over price...eventually when it was our turn the front desk agent offered us any item for free from their market which I thought was nice. Room was spacious- we got the king bed w/ sofa. Bathroom came with Paul Mitchell amenities, stand up shower, and a big mirror which was backlit (perfect lighting for doing your make up)! The only thing I didn’t like were the pillows. They ended up hurting my neck and of course all four pillows were the same. I had to sleep on a folded up hoodie. The fitted sheet had a spot near the foot of the bed that was stained.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mmh15143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Sherry at the front desk went out of her way to be friendly and welcoming! We very much appreciated her professionalism! Beautiful hotel and it is an easy walk to Well Fargo Arena! We would definitely return to that property.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

This is an excellent hotel with the perfect location to concerts and major sporting events in the city. The hotel offers very competitive prices which are cheap compared to other local hotels. Being on the Navy yard gives the hotel PEACE and QUIET.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEARS215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I recently stayed here with my two daughters for a visit to the Flower Show. We loved it. The hotel feels new and has stylish decor with lots of seating options in the lobby area (to work, relax or eat). All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Our room was big and clean. Housekeeping brought us extra shampoo almost immediately. The drive to Center City was very easy. We all enjoyed staying here. The only drawback is the remote location. The bistro food was good but the menu options are limited. No other options nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews