We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,707)
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
946
522
131
61
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
946
522
131
61
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenirish pubrooftop poolwalk in closetfront desksmall kitchenfranklin instituteone bedroom suitemuseum districtcity hallwithin walking distancelove parkrocky stepslogan squaresuburban stationlocation is greatparking garage
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

This hotel was great. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel is centrally located from all the museums and attractions. Loved the kitchen which was loaded with full size fridge, oven/stovetop, dishwasher, dinnerware, and silverware.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tarnisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared B, Guest Relations Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review and taking the time to share your experience with the world! We are glad you enjoyed the size of our rooms and our location - we are certainly located near all the best attractions and our Guest Services team have the city insider knowledge of the best things to do in town. We even have discounted tickets exclusively for our guests! We can not wait to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I keep coming back to The Windsor Suites because their team is so kind and welcoming. The Suites are spacious and comfortable, I know it will be relaxing. It’s something to look forward to again & again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared B, Guest Relations Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

We look forward to your visit each time too, Peggy! Thank you for your fabulous review. We will be seeing you again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We decided to visit Philly on a whim before our beach vacation in Delaware. We took in many of the historic sites conveniently located around the hotel and enjoyed the roof top pool. However, the stand out of this hotel was the front desk staff. Both Brian and Bre were absolutely amazing. So friendly, helpful, and personable... best customer service we’ve experienced in years.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ptl03811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared B, Guest Relations Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did and share your experience with the world! We are so happy we were part of your spur of the moment trip to Philadelphia. Thank you for the kind words about Brian and Bree and taking the time to recognize them. We love the opportunity to connect our guests with our city - whether it be with food, the historic sites or just our beautiful parks, we love it all! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Thanks,
Jared

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Good hotel in a nice location with lovely staff.

Our housekeeper Ebony was really polite, helpful and a credit to the hotel.

Our room had great facilities and was very spacious. The bathroom could do with a decorate but apart from that I could not fault the hotel.

The bar next door was great too. Definitely worth a visit ☺️

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Lauren_9028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Lauren_9028,

Thank you for your feedback! I am please to know that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as our personalized service! Please know that I will inform Ebony of your kind words, as I know it will make her day! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

If you're looking to be center city Philadelphia, this hotel is a gem!!
Rooms are large and clean and you'll be in the middle of everything!
One suggestion- reserve a room on a higher floor.....street noise can be very loud on the lower floors.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank henny195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews