We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,778)
Filter reviews
1,778 results
Traveller rating
1,001
533
133
64
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,001
533
133
64
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen irish pub rooftop pool walk in closet front desk small kitchen franklin institute one bedroom suite museum district city hall within walking distance rocky steps love park suburban station logan square location is great parking garage
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,778 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Overall a good stay . Was only it town for 1 day but the room was good in size . Did not get to eat there. Balcony is nice and big. Much larger rooms in this hotel then others in the area for same price range.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GeorgeBee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear George B,

Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! I am pleased to know that you found value with your accommodations and enjoyed the balcony in your room. The views are amazing! Please come see us again the next time you are in town!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The hotel is very nice and clean. The location is so convenient - walking distance to everything. We spent a wonderful stay there and want to send a special thank you to Silviu for his great help and useful information!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nath_US_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Nath_US_2017,

Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the personalized service provided by Silviu. He is one of our newest team members, and is truly an asset to our property. I know he will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Please come see us again as we would love to the opportunity to host you in the future!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The suite was gorgeous and roomy and so so comfortable. I had family come with me for a custody battle in center city Philadelphia. We all came from out of state. This hotel is a couple blocks from family court, and has a gorgeous view. It was a tense time for my family, but the stay at this hotel definitely eased everyone's nerves. The staff was amazing especially Brian, Benjamin, Traci, Derrick & Derek, & Gabriel!! We all felt like royalty and enjoyed the greatest smiles and welcome from the time we got there to the time we left. We ended up winning, and were thrilled to share it with the hotel staff who were so compassionate. We will never forget the great time we had there, and if ever we make it back that way again we will definitely get this same hotel and suite!!

Room tip: Definitely go for the suite!! It sleeps 6 and has a full kitchen and spacious room with a balcony and excellent view!!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Misty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Misty B,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to now that our team exceeded your expectations, and provided you a comfortable space during this difficult time for your family. Thanks again for choosing The Windsor Suites, and we hope to see you again soon!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Title says it all... Benjamin at the front desk was always nice, with a smile and above all helpful!!!! Zarena and others were helpful too. Walking distance from everything. Room has a small kitchen. Gym is good.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Alon M,

Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review! I am pleased to know that our team, especially Zarena and Benjamin, provided you service that exceeded your expectation. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with them, and I am positive that they will be thrilled to know the impact they had on your stay. Please come see us again the next time you are in town!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff! The one bedroom King suite was huge and perfect for our family of four. It is located within walking distance to several museums and other sights, as well as restaurants so we didn’t have to fight traffic! I definitely recommend using the kitchens to make your own breakfast bc the Irish Pub downstairs doesn’t do a great breakfast and it was over $50 for four. Also if you book through the hotel’s site vs a 3rd party you can get deals like free parking. We got this which was great bc otherwise the parking (valet only) is $42 per day.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paradise569876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E, Manager at The Windsor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am pleased to know that our accommodations were perfect for your family and that our central location was ideal for your time in Philadelphia. Thank you for choosing The Windsor Suites and we hope to see you again soon!

Michael T. England
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews