We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Helios South #4 Living Area With A Wood Burning Fireplace and A Queen Sofa Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Helios South #4 Living Area With A Wood Burning Fireplace and A Queen Sofa Bed
Living Area Sitting Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Helios South #4 Living Area With A Wood Burning Fireplace and A Queen Sofa Bed
Living Area
Sitting Area
Open Concept Living Area
Dining Area That Seats Six
Dining and Kitchen Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
First Master Bedroom With A Queen Bed And A Twin/Twin Bunk Bed
First Master
Second Master Bedroom With A King Bed
Second Master
Washer & Dryer
Outside of Helios South #4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SudsandKa...
Camarillo, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“False advertising”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beware of a bait and switch. We attempted to book this property based on the online rate ($3k for 5 nights) over Christmas. After submitting the payment, we received a text from the owner saying the rate is now $4.6k for 5 nights. Very poor business practice. We're going elsewhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
There is no bait and switch. Only that you attempted to book dates that were not yet available to rent because the next season's pricing was not set up. This is also what we told you in the reply. We then sent the proper price quote as requested. You will notice that 95% of Mammoth properties do not yet show availability for the next holiday season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mammoth Lakes hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing