We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comforts of home & more”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Pool and spa area
master bathroom
VIEW FROM 1 WINDOW
living room
downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
Entry to home
deck
hallway
master bedroom
master bath
loft
loft
loft
deck
loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2beacy-ke...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“All the comforts of home & more”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I came across this condo & thought it looked and sounded nice. It was everything and more. The condo complex was very well kept up, and the unit itself was very, very nice. Tucked in corner, but not far away from anything, it seemed to have it's own privacy which we liked. Directly out the front door was the greens of the golf course, which gave it a nice woodsy, secluded feeling. With 2 adults and 5 grown kids, there was plenty of room. The condo made you feel like having all the comforts of home. Did I mention the master bed were very comfortable? It was. The kitchen was well equipped, and the decor was nice. Nothing outdated, which is always a nice feeling when you go on a vacation & stay somewhere. The balcony had a nice patio set with a bbq, which we used every day. The pool and jacuzzi area was very nice too. For me I would not say it is walking distance to town or the village, but you could easily bike it. Some may not think it's too far for them though. The owner was very responsive with correspondence which is always very nice. I would definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Unit was very clean & nicely decorated. Loved that it was pet friendly.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan T
La Crescenta, California
1 review
“Wonderful Townhouse”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed at this wonderful townhouse with my husband, our two children, my mother and father in-law, and our dog. There was plenty of space for all of us and the accommodations were clean and well maintained. The owner is very responsive. We grilled dinner on the patio had plenty of room to share our meal at the dining room table. The place is conveniently located- we spent our time hiking, hanging out at the lake, and we even drove into Yosemite for some time on the eastern part of the park. Great trip and wonderful memories :)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stein85
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
“Quiet, comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This centrally located townhome is equipped with very comfortable beds (something that is sorely lacking in many rentals we have stayed in around Mammoth) and is large enough to accommodate about 8-9 people. It has all the amenities that one would expect, fully stocked kitchen, nicely updated bathrooms and is well cared for. This unit is located adjacent to the fairway on the golf course, and gives you a feeling of being isolated. With the added bonus of having the downstairs bedrooms and the upstairs loft--allowing the guests to be spread out between the three floors for comfort and quiet. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
40lydial
Pico Rivera, California
2 reviews
“Great vacation home.”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed at this townhome recently for a family ski trip and was pleasantly suprised by all the amenities as well as the fully stocked kitchen. The home was emaculate and even had a game system for the kids to play with. Their were six of us, with plenty of room to spare. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you Sally for opening your home to us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The perfect location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rory S
Culver City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Great Place, Great Price”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this townhouse quite a few times. All of the times I have stayed there I have had a great time. There are plenty of beds and bedrooms and I really like the 2 bathrooms, each one on a floor. The owner and management are very friendly and perceptive to your needs. The kitchen is full stocked and has every utensil and appliance you could want. In the winter the wood is always stacked high for the fire place. I also like how the townhouse is on the bus line for mammoth mountain, very convenient. We will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing