We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location. Great for families.”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room and Flatscreen TV Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Living Room
Living Room and Flatscreen TV
Living Room
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Upstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Bedroom with Flatscreen TV
Downstairs Bedroom (Other Direction)
Small Balcony with BBQ
Summer View of The Village & Mountains from Balcony
Val d'Isere Entrance
Val d'Isere Outdoor Spa & BBQ Area (Year-Round)
Val d'Isere Outdoor Pool (Summer Only)
Val d'Isere Outdoor Spa and Pool
Val d'Isere has Great Views
Val d'Isere Winter Complex Picture
Val d'Isere Borders the National Forest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Art C
Chino Hills
1 review
“Don't want to stay again!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Made the reservation throught Hotels.com but they didn't send me the instruction and let me know how to get the key since it's a vocation rental. When we arrived around 11PM, we couldn't find our room in the dark night. Fortunately, we found a note on the door of the manager's unit and then we just knew we have to drive to another location which was 5 min. away to get the key.

The dishes, tableware, and sheets are clean but the furniture and carpets are dated and not very clean. You can tell that it's a pretty old property. However, the heater made water-dripping sound when it was working. It's pretty annoying, especially in the quite night in Mammoth Lakes. No hair dryer in the room. I have to get one at the office next day. Also no Wi-Fi. However, I won't stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry56
Rancho Cordova, California
2 reviews
“Great location, newer appliances and awesome selection of dishes & pots & pans!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Plus: it was a pleasant surprise to see the variety of kitchen utensils and dishes, 3 bedrooms worked great for my husband & I and our daughters and their husband/boyfriend. Great location, close to shopping, craft fair and lakes with fishing, boat rental and horseback riding.

Negative: floors, carpet and couches were filthy, wasn't sure how often they get cleaned. We put the extra sheets on the couches. Very large step down in the living room by the fireplace, we put the bench to the kitchen table by it as a reminder not to walk or trip down it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I would pick another place to stay, for the money it cost here to stay there are better places in Mammath”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The location is great but the place is in need of updating, the rooms are small also. The decor needs changing, the beds are uncomfortable and bathrooms are small. Ran into my nephew while we were their and they where down the street paying $100.00 less a night and had the same arrangements. Don't let the pictures fool you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location to the village.
Liked least: The room itself. Needs updating
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mammoth Lakes hotels

Riverside
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing