We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
245
349
147
57
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
349
147
57
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood courtoutlet mallatlantic citytable gamescarnegie delichop houseevent centernon smoking sectionirish pubself parkingbethlehem steelconcert venuesands casinoroom keygreat weekendbagelsstay overnight
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The hotel is new, big rooms, clean, but its not the type of experience you get while visiting other hotel/casino places. The hotel is kind of separate and then you walk through some shops to get to the casino. The kids play room was empt.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank vsweety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We have been to the Sands Casino many times and plan on revisiting as often as we can. The Casino itself is wonderful, staff are helpful and friendly. The slot games are varied and spread out with a lot of room. Smoking and non- smoking areas are clearly marked. We get a nice amount of Free Play. There are restaurants within the Casino - Emerils Burgers, Carnegie Deli, Emerils Seafood, Steelworks Buffet, an Asian restaurant, Steak House and a large and great market where you can get fast food. Another perk, is the 25-30 outlets within the building. All guest rooms are large and clean. We reside in Queens, NY and it takes us approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes to get there. Valet parking. Check in is a breeze and staff wonderful. You won't be disappointed. We have given it such high praise that our friends go now and rave about it.

Room Tip: I have stayed on many floors and I have never been dissatisfied. We don't have a preference. All rooms are large with many amenities.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here a few weeks ago for a wedding with a few friends, we were assisted by a vey pleasant and helpful young lady by the name Victoria. She got us assistance with luggage and facilitated an early check in for us. Getting ready for weddings can be a hassle in itself but fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional. Awesome wedding by the way Victoria, & thanks to you, we made it on time!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sands_Bethlehem, Director of Sales at Sands Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Good Morning, Michael.

We are so happy to hear that you (as well the wedding party) enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you for choosing Sands Bethlehem, we hope to have you back in the future!

Kindest Regards,
Patrick Ryan
Executive Director, Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The Customer Service is horrible and they are not very pleasant! I asked in person for a delayed one hour check out and they said NO!!!! Then I called the next day and they said NO!!!! They took away the free breakfast too, so I don't think I will be staying there again!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TVStarHunk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Valet parking, ease to casino & concert can't be beat. rooms are big, clean and quiet. all amenities included. check-in quick. lots of on site restaurants and outlet shops. only drawback is a tad expensive.

Room Tip: all rooms face either parking lots or local streets
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deezmayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sands_Bethlehem, Director of Sales at Sands Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Good Morning!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sands Bethlehem. We appreciate your honest feedback and will definitely pass it along to the appropriate departments.

We hope to have you back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,
Patrick Ryan
Executive Director, Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews