We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House, spacious and fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Enjoy your meals in the great outdoors. Huge 40 foot deck with BBQ and two big tables. All season room with plenty of light, HDTV and movie collection.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Enjoy your meals in the great outdoors. Huge 40 foot deck with BBQ and two big tables.
All season room with plenty of light, HDTV and movie collection.
All season room filled with comfy couches and a full size futon.
The main entrance to the house has a half circle driveway, one of two driveways at the property.
Main entrance, front deck and driveway.
Main floor master bedroom with attached bathroom.
Just one side of our extensive movie collection.
Upstairs bedroom holds two full beds and plenty of light.
Second bed of the upstairs bedroom.
En suite bathroom for the upstairs bedrooms with full shower and tub.
Second master bedroom with queen bed and plenty of light.
Lower level game room, play ping pong, pool and darts!
Lower level hangout, games, 60 inch, LED TV with surround sound.
First of two lower level bedrooms, with a full size bed.
Second lower level bedroom with full size bed and storage.
Back yard and second driveway in back.
Fully stocked laundry room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nomad6617...
1 review
“Beautiful House, spacious and fun”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a family Thanksgiving getaway reunion, beautiful house all the amenities we needed spacious and fun even has a game room down stairs that we all enjoyed, the area is beautiful spacious property and you also felt safe. Brian was always available to help. We definitely will be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious and a game room and all amenities
Liked least: liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
We're very glad everyone had such a great time. Thank you for another great review. Please contact us again and we can get you a returning renter rate!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbie519
Port Richey, Florida
2 reviews
“Thanksgiving family holiday”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thanks Brian, we had a wonderful thanksgiving family vacation , in your beautiful house, the house was spacious, fun and beautiful surroundings. Thanks Debbie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Debbie, I'm so glad the family had a great holiday. We love when families find a place for their celebrations. Thank you for taking such great care of the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K C
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Overall I had a wonderful time staying at this cabin. Brian was always available when I called and my friends and I really enjoyed ourselves. I was happy that everything was clean and worked properly in order for everyone to enjoy themselves. I would definitely go back during the summer months and use more of the amenities that are on site.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really work hard to make sure the property is properly stocked and all set for each family. We would love to have you come back and stay with us this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philliesf...
1 review
“Autumn fest”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful home. Fit all 11 of us perfectly with room to spare. Our main goal of our trip was to explore and check out the festivals the Poconos had to offer. With the house having an awesome kitchen and grill. We cut our adventures short to make a home cooked meal. Awesome time this place won't let you down

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Dawn, I'm so glad everything worked out for you and your group. I know you had issues with the booking reservation on the website. I'm glad we could get everything cleared up for you and you were able to have a good time. We really do make sure to stock the house fully so that you won't have to worry about the little details, only your adventure schedule. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ndetiberi...
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a fantastic time for our weekend away. Everyone was very comfortable, and all the amenities were great. Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Nick, thanks! We really go out of our way to out in the little touches that make the property stand out. Have a great winter. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing