We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Front of the building Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from the terrace
Front of the building
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with flat tv
Master bedroom with bath
Master bath
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bath
Guest bath
Corner condo downstairs
Corner Condo downstairs at Night
Pool Billiard Clubhouse
Pool 1
Pool 2
Whirlpool
BBQ
Clubhouse Shorewalk
Clubhouse Shorewalk
Tennis 1
Tennis Court 2
Shuffle board
Beach
Sunset
Anna Maria Island and Longboat Key
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
byron s
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay. Very clean and quiet complex. Close to shopping, restaurants, beaches and kid friendly activities. It rained everyday but we had a blast. We will be back again during our next vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Glad you liked the condo. Hope to have You as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2017
Glad You liked the unit. Hope to see You again next May.
Best.
Yvon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BarbHandB...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ver nice smaller condo overlooking lake, clubhouse, tennis courts and swimming pool. Nicely decorated and furnished. Convenient to everything. Beach, great restaurants and shopping. Excellent value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you so much Barbara. We appreciate. Hope to have as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mj3006
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good ppace to stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thhe owner was very helpful in providing information. Also, the agent was good with prompt response and flexibility.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank You so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katie123...
Bourne, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and attractive apartment.”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I spent 2 weeks recently in this lovely unit. I would highly recommend! Very clean, 2 bedroom unit, with everything you would need in the kitchen and bath. We would definitely rent this unit again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you so much. We appreciate. Hope to have as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing