We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Good large flea market

If you like markets this one is one of the larger ones. All expected merchandise on sale. Rest... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
RandGP
,
Beverley
Sea Shell Hunting - at the store

I had a blast. I love crafting and found just what I needed to decorate a picture frame. The... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
dandkbcc
,
Palmetto, Florida
via mobile
Read all 272 reviews
  
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
77
126
51
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
126
51
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh produce fruit garage sale mexican restaurant tacos food vendors under one roof couple of hours take your time little bit of everything interesting place golf balls in season strawberries bargains jewelry sunglasses
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Nice selection of goods. Easy to navigate. Good food concessions all make this a very fun flea market. There is even a nice beer bar where you can grab a brew while shopping. Prices were just average for a flea markets but the good selection and nice people made it an enjoyable day.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Jesse E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

I have found in my life that volume is usually the opposite of quality. Additionally bland is associated with volume. This place is huge. But overall the best part of the market is the fresh produce. Wandering down countless isles with kitchen gadgets, dog eared books, weird health cures ,cheap sunglasses and awful costume jewelry is not my cup of tea.How about a 1980’s Casio watch? There are no really cool antiques. There are no vintage finds that would be worth your time combing through. On the positive there are various places to eat, lots of restrooms, free parking, great produce. So if you would like to spend a couple of hours it might be fun. For me it’s a one off.

Date of experience: February 2018
3  Thank tsc1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Stopped into the red barn flea market to see what they had. A very nice selection of produce from local growers. A wide selection of shops and vendors. Will definitely return.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank flashyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Appreciate some indoors and some outdoors. We were hungry upon arrival and picked 1st place we saw. The Greek based restaurant with several tables. TASTY but pricy! ($8 chicken gyro) Or $25 on 4 snacks & 4 waters. One of us found shoes. Two tween boys found shirts outside. Outside: Best offering fruit/veggie market. Worst offering piles of broken, dirty plastic used toys 10/$5. Really?
Inside: seemed to see FL souvenirs, sunglasses booths, lamps, front license plates, sauces, dips, denim, mostly new items.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 406shelleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This place is always busy, especially in season. During the winter months they're open on Wednesdays so that's when we go. They have coastal décor stores, old time candy shop w/T's and vintage signs, tools, vintage booths, books, clothing, sports stuff, plants, fruit & vegetable stand, places to eat & drinks, ....you name it. There's something for everyone and at decent prices. This place is clean, kept up, bathrooms are wheelchair accessible and for the amount of people that go here it's pretty darn kept up as opposed to others I have been to. Worth a visit and fun to do take visitors there. Parking is free and I think they're open 8a to 4p.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank jennifer f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews