We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifu, clean, comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Delta135
Byron Center, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautifu, clean, comfortable”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Exactly as described, newly updated, very clean and quiet. Close to many popular beaches and shopping. Condo is directly across from the pool and the pond view was quite nice. Groceries within walking distance as well. Definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.It is so nice to receive positive feedback.Delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and would love to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards ,Eric and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise2...
West Bend, Wisconsin
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We visited last summer and had a great time. The condo is in a great location, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby and it was an easy drive to the beach. The condo is exactly how it appears in the photos; clean and nicely decorated. It was a home away from home. Being right by the pool, club house and tennis courts was a plus. We would stay here again and recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Pleased that our condo came up to your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again.. Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura5980
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Shame we had to go home!”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in May 2015

My husband and I stayed at Eric and Helen's condo in May 2015, within 2 weeks of returning I had booked to go back for 3 weeks in 2016, that should speak for itself!
Communication from Eric and Helen has been fantastic. They even invited us to an afternoon party with them as they were over at the same time.
The apartment itself is great, 2 large bedrooms, both en suite, all mod cons. Walking disatance to Applebys, outback and a few other shops. 10 mins to beach in the car - all towels, chairs, umbrella, pitpat, coolboxes provided.
I don't think there is anything that we thought could have been improved, although we did initially go to the wrong condo, that might say more about our map reading than the directions provided though!
We loved it and can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to your return..
Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finepaint...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Very nice property - close to everything”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I stayed on the property the 10th of October thru the 17th. Excellent accommodations with very thoughtful touches throughout. A variety of nice equipment for our trip to the beach. Great proximity to the pool and rec room. Eric is a very responsive landlord. You cannot go wrong with this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you Kathy and Michael pleased you found things to your liking and have given your review for others to read... enjoy your new home ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london, england
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving to go home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Delighted that you enjoyed your time at Shorewalk and found our condo improvements to your liking, The larger guest bedroom has proved so popular . Pleased that your Mum negotiated the bed successfully. It would be lovely to welcome you back at a future date.Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing