We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay with beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the screened in porch Exterior View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
View from the screened in porch
Exterior View
Living area on Porch
Living room looking into King Bedroom
Living Room (Indoor)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Romantic King Bedroom
Kitchen Island with Quartz countertops
Toilet and Bath in divided space
Full Laundry in Garage
Morning Coffee anyone?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet L
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Unexpected Cancellation by Owner”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

On Feb 24, 2018 we had booked this property through Flip Key for February 2019 and paid the deposit and the booking was accepted by the owner. Now on March 25, 2018 we find out that our booking has been canceled and our money refunded. In our opinion, the owner got an offer for more money than she agreed to accept from us. We find her very unreliable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianepP91...
2 reviews
“Lovely place to stay with beautiful views”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house is in a good location, plenty of shops and restaurants in the area that cater for everyone's taste . The beautiful gulf beaches are only about half an hours drive and if you fancy a day out you have Busch gardens about an hour away . Lots of things to see and do to fill your days . We used the bikes provided and also took the kayak out on the Braden river . The owners are nearby if you have any problems , very nice and helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
So glad you all enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbi B
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice cozy place to spend our anniversary. 4 star vs 5 only due to cable issue and door locking issue.

I can not fault the owner for the doors. The owners were out of town and the neighbor was our contact person. The neighbor was dealing with some difficult family challenges and was rightfully distracted.

Once the owner contacted me she was able to fix the cable issue and gave me detailed instructions on the locking mechanism.

The area is very remote; not much in the immediate area to do. The property does have a kayak and bikes available.

Just sitting on the porch watching the rain was breathtaking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you, it was a pleasure to host you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JohnR9447
1 review
“Very private, quiet and relaxing. Maryann & Steve are very nice people.”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2016

What a beautiful property! All of the amenities we needed and only a short drive to shopping. Many gulf beaches are just a pleasant drive away. We sat on the dock most evenings and witnessed absolutely wonderful sunsets. Very romantic. Colorful roseate spoonbills were feeding along the river tide line. We talk about our time there very often. We would like to return some day.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing