We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway.”
House from river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House from river
Bailey Mill Rental Home.JPG Dock at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
House from river
Bailey Mill Rental Home.JPG
Dock at sunset
Living area
Living area and deck at Bailey Mill
Kitchen at Bailey Mill
Master bedroom at Bailey Mill
Twin beds at Bailey mill
Dining area
Bunk beds at Bailey Mill
Glasses on the deck at Bailey Mill
Old bottles at Bailey Mill
Dock at Bailey Mill
Sunrise at Bailey Mill
Looking downriver from Bailey Mill dock
Looking upriver from dock at Bailey Mill
Blugill on the dock at Bailey Mill
Red Shouldered Hawk
Swallowtail kite July 2006
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Marys, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ssv3133
Spring Valley, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great getaway.”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a terrific house. It's spacious, comfortable, well furnished and well equipped. The kitchen is great to cook in, and it has all that one needs. Appliances are up to date, and the place is impeccably clean. The view of the river from the house is indeed fine, and the dock is a great place to be, either to sit or to fish. The only caveats: no internet or phone signal; a sometimes sloppy drive in if there's been a lot of rain. That said, this is where you can truly get away. Very relaxing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house itself.
Liked least: No phone signal, since we stayed for three weeks.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MS and Fayetteville, NC
Reviewed 9 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing