We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 116
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 187
USD 163
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 163
USD 142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 193
USD 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham El Paso(El Paso)(Great Value!)
USD 70
USD 60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 49
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Paso Marriott(El Paso)
USD 258
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
40
43
26
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
43
26
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelplace to staywalking distanceother hotelsconvenient locationbwinterstatecomforttexas
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This seems to be a newly refurbished hotel, very nice and clean. I was worried about the traffic noise since we were at the front of the hotel but it was very quiet. I was surprised to see they had an elevator, a great feature for someone who is disabled and unusual in a hotel this size. Our room was lovely and clean, the bed was very good and the sheets and towels were good quality.
My only complaint was the bathtub. The tub surround was not installed properly and the tub, although clean was stained.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GarCindy, Manager at Best Western Sunland Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Pam M,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 915-587-4900.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Cynthia Garcia
General Manager
Best Western Sunland Park Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Opened door of room to a once smoking room of a roadside motel...very evident and annoying to especially when sleeping with a machine. Room very dated and was not clean to my satisfaction, bathroom had a towel on the floor and fridge is old and rusted. Biggest issue was coming back to hotel after a long day out (midnight) and having my door cracked open, thankfully looked like nothing was touched!!! I know the door was closed when I left as I forgot the keys in my room and had to get a new one made before I left to start my afternoon...so I pulled and pushed on it a few times prior to returning to the FD for my new key. Front desk agent at check on was great, the overnight who I called to report my door open didn’t seem to know how to handle, should have saved my rewards points used for my stay for a better location. Breakfast eggs were cold and the pickings were slim!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank DOMINARJVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GarCindy, Manager at Best Western Sunland Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We are so sorry for your bad experience at our hotel. I will go over with my employee all of your comments so we can all do better. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Off the Interstate. Staff very courteous and helpful. There was construction but not hard to find visually or on Google maps. Time zone change was not hard to adapt too. Wal-Mart down the street and a few other local stores.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 370leandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

My main complaint is that the carpet was extremely filthy in our room. My children's feet were black after walking barefooted for about an hour in the room. Otherwise, this hotel is perfectly pleasant and what you'd expect from a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank benjaminbZ5645CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

quality/price very good. very friendly staff. quiet place.It's close to the mall. There is a lot of restaurant at a walking distance. Also There is a casino, a cinema, and a gokart place nearby. I always stop there when i'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 50jeanfrancoisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews