We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun away fromhomw”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
Ranked #63 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We always stay here when we go to El Paso. We know all of the staff and they know us personnally by name . We have been going there for at least 10 yrs. It's our hide out when we want to get away. Even them having a shuttle is so nice .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank denisewW1481FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Q3665XNserg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank leelandc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Other then being told check in was at 3pm but when we arrived desk said that hooskeeping would not release any rooms till after 4pm. Actyywatched guests turned away because of this. Wifi did not work and was told "Yea it does that".

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Total disappointment. 2 towels for 3 people. Told they would
bring more "in the morning"? Toilet not flushing correctly & I had to
show maintence how to unplug it. He told me "yep, it's broken". Didn't
speak much English. Light switches not working. A/C bad. Ice machines
broken. Indigents hanging out. Told it's ok if they aren't doing damage!
May be last time to stay at this Days Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank renegede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#57 of 81 in El Paso
109 reviews
3.5 km away
Super 8 El paso Airport
Super 8 El paso Airport
#50 of 81 in El Paso
555 reviews
23.8 km away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#52 of 81 in El Paso
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn EL Paso Airport East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn EL Paso Airport East

Address: 10635 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79935-4907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: $69 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn EL Paso Airport East 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are centrally located off of Interstate 10. We are conveniently located next to Wal-Mart and McDonald's. We have 122 rooms, 3 floors and we are an exterior corridor hotel. We have non-smoking and smoking rooms. Most rooms come equiped with microwave and fridge. We offer free hot breakfast from 6am - 10am. We offer free shuttle service to and from the airport and surrounding areas. We also offer free internet wireless throughout the hotel and rooms. We have a laundry room, outdoor elevator for convenient access to all floors, and an outdoor seasonal pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn EL Paso Airport East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn El Paso East Hotel El Paso
El Paso Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing