We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 116
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham El Paso(El Paso)(Great Value!)
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
USD 119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 168
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 213
USD 110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 170
USD 143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
47
56
68
42
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
56
68
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas roadhousetruck broke downfrontage roadc uniteasy accessnice roomwithin walking distancewalmartfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Beds were very very soft...lipstick prints on inside of entrance door...big gap on bottom and side of entrance door but overall was an okay stay. Very friendly workers and excellent breakfast staff. Room above us flooded their bathtub and we had water all over bathroom floor on one day but it did not reoccur. No workout room no business/computer center...hotel does have wifi if you have your own equipment.

Room Tip: 3rd floor facing freeway if you want a view!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay and even though sometimes unforeseen events do occur were glad to know that somehow we were able to make it up by 1st addressing the event to us but also that the staff and the breakfast exceeded your expectations. Unfortunately we do not have those amenities you mentioned. Hope to see you again.

Pedro Garcia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

The mattresses are too soft. There was no lock on the bathroom door. We were on the upper floor and the floor vibrates whenever someone walks by outside. The TV was the old tube variety.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michaelbR6841YA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

Greetings Sir,

Wanted to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We care about what you have to say. We are in the process of bringing up our property to par and hope to bring many of these changes and updates needed asap.

Best Regards,

Pedro Garcia, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pedro G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

The front desk ladies were fast, efficient, and friendly - everything an all day traveler needs. The room was pretty. Everything worked. The toiletries were several steps above basic. The towels were fluffly. The bed was comfy. There was a variety of pillows to choose from. I did not stay for breakfast - but I did get a cup of coffee before the "official opening" time. I walked to the WalMart to pick up a few items and walked to the Texas Roadhouse for dinner. Most pleasant and welcome experience.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eileen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Good morning Eilleen,

Would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property and provide your overall experience. We are striving to get better everyday by exceeding our guests expectations and needs during their stay.

Thank you again for your review, we truly appreciate it.

Regards

Pedro Garcia
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Nice clean hotel...comfy bed and pillows.. Clean laundry room. Found a homeless man sleeping next to the vending machines at 12am.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank deborahsU8784IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Paso Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2016

Hello Deborah,

So glad that you found our rooms and your stay to your satisfaction. We keep improving day by day and striving to meet those expectations that all our guests expect from our product and brand. Hope to see you again this way. Thank you for choosing El Paso East


Kind regards,

Pedro Garcia
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews