We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good park n' fly experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Ranked #32 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good park n' fly experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always clean and welcoming. The beds are comfortable, although very high. The hotel offers a shuttle to the airport that starts with the first morning flights. We had to extend our return date and the hotel was very accomodating when we called about our car.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2trvlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    71
    48
    21
    11
See reviews for
63
44
20
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mitchell, South Dakota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2012

Great service, clean and very inexpensive. We had a very large room and the service was great.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clk6221962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

Can't believe all offered for price-recommend hotel membership for lowest rate. Breakfast, park and fly, bar, hot food, shop, superior staff. Highly recommended value (being a previous Flight Attendant).

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank l00kinn48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, TX
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2012

This is one of my all time favorite hotels. I fly into and out of Arkansas serveral times a year, and always stay at this hotel before I fly home. The rooms are clean and large. The television selection is great, and this hotel actually has a small cafe with a full bar in it! Makes it nice to not have to go out to eat. I can stay in and have a sub, or a pizza, or the nights special, such as stuffed peppers.

They offer breakfast starting at 4 am to accomodate the early flights out. They have a shuttle which starts early, and an ok fitness center.

All in all it is a great experience.

Room Tip: The suites have a frig and microwave. So if you are a popcorn snacker, get a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baxterflorenceky, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, 21 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Trip Advisor survey,
We do take a lot of pride in the hotel and what we have to offer our guest.
The staff thanks you for your comments as this shows them that are doing a great job and that they are appreciated for it from our guest.
We look forward to seeing you soon in your furture travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severn, Maryland
Level Contributor
200 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

This hotel is old and the rooms are very small. The bathrooms are also small and old. The staff is friendly and helpful, and if you need to stay at the airport this hotel is ok. However, there are other much nicer hotels only 10 minutes away. The continental breakfast was disappointing -- nothing to eat for those who avoid carbs, and the coffee was lousy.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karen0706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
0.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
8.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
15.5 km away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#22 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Airport

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Address: 4301 E Roosevelt Rd, Little Rock, AR 72206-6717
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price range (per night): $134 - $171
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn and Suites Hotel is one of Little Rocks best kept secret. The hotel is conveniently located beside the Little Rock National Airport and less than 5 minutes from the downtown Rivermarket in Little Rock for a peaceful night's stay without the buzzing of airplanes flying overhead and noisey traffic from downtown. The Comfort Inn and Suites Hotel meets the distinct needs of both corporate and leisure guests with its distinct guest services and unparalleled amenities such as an Airport Pub, C-store, and courtesy airport transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Odigeo, Booking.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Hotel Little Rock
Comfort Inn And Suites Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing