We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cedar City”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Cedar City
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cedar City”
Reviewed 23 October 2011

After a very long day of driving we finally stopped at this hotel. It was only after we decided not to camp at the KOA. The hotel was just what you expect for the price and location.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SamanthaandTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    121
    91
    27
    20
See reviews for
130
119
26
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Spent a good night here. Quiet, convenient and a pretty average stay. Attentive service, and a decent breakfast to get people on the road.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marylou44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2011

Stayed at the inn for 1 night.

As we don't like the hotels wich has the roomentrances like the motels we were in a bit of a shock. On the website there is nothing that says you have your room door on the parkinglot.
For our own reasons we don't feel save. They don't show that on the pictures either. As we were here for only 1 night we stayed but were not happy.

The room however was nice and clean.

The ac should be looked at, that was very dirty.
We both started coughing in the night and 14 days later still not better. Dirty filter with lots of fungy probably.

complimentary breakfast
Free wifi
free parking

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank freckles_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth, WV
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2011

Clean and comfortable Room. Breakfast was amazing, we will be back.

Room Tip: Great Value
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CSomerville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viking, Canada
Level Contributor
157 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2011

This was an okay place, I've stayed in worse. It was clean, which is the main thing for me. It wasn't too bad in price, which is #2 for me. It is an older place, and the water did not get hot. The Abby Inn right beside it looked alot nicer!!! It looked newer anyway.
i would probably stop there next time instead of the Quality inn

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vh0wery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cedar City hotels
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cedar City
0.2 km away
Abbey Inn
Abbey Inn
#2 of 22 in Cedar City
885 reviews
1.3 km away
Best Western Town & Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar City
0.6 km away
Ramada Cedar City
Ramada Cedar City
#13 of 22 in Cedar City
305 reviews
1.5 km away
El Rey Inn & Suites
El Rey Inn & Suites
#6 of 22 in Cedar City
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 250 N 1100 W, Cedar City, UT 84721-4342 (Formerly Carlton Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Cedar City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Cedar City
Price range (per night): $122 - $163
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Cedar City, Utah
Cedar City Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing