We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
USD 140
USD 117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
USD 88
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Town & Country Inn(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
USD 109
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
USD 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M-Star Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
USD 47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 189
USD 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
USD 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
903
265
50
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
265
50
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast houseseparate buildingsmall housesausagewafflesbreakfast is servedbreakfast stafffull hot breakfastgreat breakfastgreat place to stayindoor poolfree breakfaststay there againtwo queen bedsparking lotbreakfast roomflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We always stop at this hotel when we go south to AZ for a break from the winter of Calgary. The staff is very friendly and help full. Rooms are very nice and clean. We also like a few restaurants in town.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertmV4312SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwittwe8, Manager at Abbey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you enjoy staying at our hotel each year. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We look forward to your next stay!

Jordan / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great hotel, great town and amazing restaurant in the old train station (10 minutes walk, amazing steak) Main Street is 10 minutes walk with places to eat, 5700ft above sea level, great small historic town to visit. Hotel staff were super friendly, very popular hotel. Breakfast bit busy, I think they are building bigger space. If you are thinking of staying anywhere in the area, I'd go here every time!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deanei2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwittwe8, Manager at Abbey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for mentioning a few things about beautiful Cedar City. It is a wonderful town with many great restaurants and historic sites to see. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our super friendly staff and full hot breakfast. As you mentioned it is very popular and we are hoping to expand our breakfast area to a bigger space in the coming year. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I always like staying at the Abby Inn because it is clean, and nice. I am pleased with the remodel and upkeep. The breakfast is always good and more than just a bagel and cream cheese. People are friendly and I am always certain of a good stay. I loved the new beds

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nadinec587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwittwe8, Manager at Abbey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed our wonderful full hot breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff. We have a wonderful team that constantly strive to create a home away from home experience for all our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Jordan / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Great hotel and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. It was a little loud though as people were talking loudly around midnight and banging doors a lot. It was loud enough that it woke up my sister.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margaretsH1462MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwittwe8, Manager at Abbey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! I'm thrilled you enjoyed our clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff. I apologize for the noise problems you encountered during your stay. We do our best to remind our guests to be considerate of those around them. For a guaranteed quieter option, we do rent our a few vacation homes adjacent to our property that include all of the hotel amenities. These houses are private and very quiet. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.

Jordan / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are a bit outdated and the sheets have noticeable wear. The staff are very welcoming and available to help. There are not many options in the area, so this may be one of the best.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F939QVbrianp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwittwe8, Manager at Abbey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. Guest reviews are pivotal to our continual efforts to improve our service and product. Thank you for telling me about the sheets. We don't get that comment often, but I will make sure to review your comments with our laundry team. I'm glad you enjoyed your overall stay and we hope to have you stay again soon!

Jordan / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews