We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,352)
Filter reviews
4,352 results
Traveller rating
2,783
1,178
285
77
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,783
1,178
285
77
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar haven rooftop times square new york rooms are small continental breakfast bagels door staff our honeymoon brick wall perfect location concierge service rockefeller center fantastic hotel big apple central park around the corner
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 4,352 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We were so impressed with this lovely hotel. The staff is kind, welcoming and extremely professional. The hotel has an incredible bar on its rooftop which has a wonderful view an amazing drink and food selection. The hotel is BEAUTIFUL! We loved our stay and couldn't say enough great things.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drlanzil75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We had a lovely stay this week in this hotel, the location was brilliant very close to all the amenities. The staff were very helpful expecially the lady on the conciege desk. The bedroom was on the small size for two double beds. The breakfast was a total shambles, we had a buffet breakfast on the first day, not problem we knew it was basic but good and complimentary, with scrambled eggs sausage and bacon with danishes fruit and yoghurts! Then it changed the following day with staff everywhere but total chaos with a change to no buffet but pay for things that were hot and you could have a contiental plate with danishes pastries, toast (which was just bread) and one banana! We waited for this plate which arrived, after complaining about the toast, we were then given scrambled egg!!! Totally confused!!! We were told they had changed to this new system to give more variety, which you have to pay for!!! Why didn't they just carry on with the normal buffet like the first day and then offered other choices to pay for if you wanted more variety!! We felt it was more wasteful with food being given when you probably didnt want 3 pastries!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Although I've been more than a few times now, we stayed for 7 nights in this amazing boutique hotel, just off times square.The staff is what made it, the doormen Sevan, Lenny & Patrick assisted to every request on where to go & to do..that I had not done or gone before. The hotel restaurant served top steaks & wine! the ambience was cool & casual. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting for a few nights, who want to be close to all the action & stay in an relaxing hotel.

Room Tip: Modern Decadent Luxury
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank byronblair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Decided to stay in this hotel due to its good location. Is near the subway, is walking distance to the broadway and has lots of restaurants nearby.
The room is clean and the Wifi works well.
The breakfast is probably the only thing that needs to be improved upon. Not much varieties and is disappointing that the egg dishes are chargable and every one is only entitled to a banana (extra is chargeable).

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dodolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

excellent hotel in the right location staff were fantastic would do anything for you.
the rooms are on the small side but hey you dont spend all day in it.the free breakfast was a good start to the day.had a fantastic holiday many thanks

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colin35small
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews