We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Dinning Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinning Room
Kitchen Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Dinning Room
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1
Bath Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and clean”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a nice apartment in a good quiet location of Harlem. My family enjoyed our time here. Alexis was very friendly and easy to reach with any questions. I had a little problem booking ,but she was very helpful and everything worked out great. We used the transportation offered through Alexis which made the trip from and to the airport easy. I would definitely book with her again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally F
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New York apartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic apartment. Good location and easy access by subway into Downtown New York. Alexis was very helpful before and during our stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillipsc...
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed our stay!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

With the exception of a mishap on our side the apartment accommodations were great (locked ourselves out ouch)!!! Alexis is very sweet and the location is perfect! My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The apartment was clean and smelled wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review. Appreciate you choosing to stay in my apartment. Look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy9201...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice.”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Apartment is as photographed. Spacious clean apartment and perfect for our visit. Location about 15-20 min from Times square. About 3 blocks from subway. Nice neighborhood with grocery store and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review!
Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seb_Hu
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice stay in Spanish Harlem”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much. We booked the suggested shuttle service from and to the airport, which made the check in (and out) very easy. The rooms are small but suitable, they e.g. have wall-closets as storage space, and there are 8 beds available. The bedrooms have all A/C built in the window (as it seems to be a standard in Manhattan). I had some sleeping problems with that, but other family members did not. AND it is still better to have them in a N.Y. summer. The location is really good with supermarkets, restaurants, subway etc. nearby.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review, It was a pleasure having you. I am glad that you enjoyed the apartment and the neighborhood. We are making progress on the noise level of the A/C units. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing