We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,589 results
Traveller rating
960
435
119
32
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
960
435
119
32
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub rooftop jacuzzi times square new york hell's kitchen lincoln tunnel bagels port authority javits center modern hotel continental breakfast wine and cheese the entire staff penn station special thanks amazing hotel booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
914 - 919 of 1,589 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We stay at a 2 beds room on the 4rth. Floor. The hotel was very clean, near the theatro auditori subway (metro) station. The staff was very friendly.Big and nice room, with nice bathroom. We have a problem with the breakfast, because at the reservetion they said that they have for free, but when we go there they told us that the breakfast is only coffee and tea and some fruits. It's not far away from the time square (only 10 min by foot).

Room tip: You better know that they have only 4 floors for the hotel. The other floors that they said is only for residents!
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dionysis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Extremely happy to have found this great hotel in a great NY location. Fruit and coffee provided for breakfast, which we ate on the rooftop terrace. Room was modern and clean, bed was king sized and super comfy. The best thing for us though, was the extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble and they gave great dining recommendations! Would definitely return here.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jlynch2234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

What a lovely hotel near Time Square!
I will definitely be back. Extremely clean and the staff are superb!!!
Chris and Felix are awesome!! So are the front desk staff.
So close to the subway too..
I would recommend this hotel and the prices are reasonable too.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Tola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Stayed their with 2 friends for 5 nights. Having been to NY already several times this was definitely the best place. Rooms quite large for NY standards, nice boutique style, absolutely clean. What really made the difference was the staff, especially Wilma and Jenny from the reception and Felix the doorman were super friendly and really caring. Thank you so much, we will definitely come back!
PS: Wifi is for free!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank costa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stayed here for a week this summer (June) and met our best friends family who were traveling from Manila- for a joint vacation together in NYC. It is not an exaggeration to say that Cassa Times Square MADE our vacation together so memorable and enjoyable. First, the staff is paralleled- so lovely and friendly/engaging- all the time. Lucas, the front desk manager, is a stand-out, but his entire staff were equally charming. There is a wonderful meeting area at the front desk with 2 large tables for hanging out or meeting your party. There is also a stunning rooftop deck w jacuzzi/table/chairs etc- and a 2nd floor deck as well. Rooms are minimal, clean and modern- w wood floors- which makes it even nicer. Breakfast is served in lower level daily and is included. I could go on and on- but I will never stay anywhere else. This is a GEM! Thank you Thank you for a fabulous stay! Margaret , Zach, Alexander and Simon Richards

Room tip: the suite option was nice- a little more space, but saw several rooms and all were great.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mtrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews