We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great location, great host”
other travellers have booked this property
Central Park View from 20 feet of windows!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Central Park View from 20 feet of windows!!
Living room with flat screen TV, Wii console, and Apple TV Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Central Park View from 20 feet of windows!!
Living room with flat screen TV, Wii console, and Apple TV
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom
Sleeping loft
Breakfast table with views
Office area with private WiFi
Bathroom with bathtub and shower
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
lisg66
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great location, great host”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the first time in NYC that I didn't stay in a hotel. Suzanne's apt was perfect for my family of three. The location is ideal, quiet, safe, very close to the subway and shopping. Suzanne is very accommodating and even left us snacks because we got into New York so late. She's the most thoughtful host I've come across in all of my vacation stays. I would definitely stay again. My only regret is that I didn't get to meet Suzanne in person but, hopefully, I will our next visit to NYC.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Lisa! Thank you so much for your glowing review :-). You are welcome in my apartment anytime! I look forward to meeting you too - come back soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia, PA. USA
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2016
Glenn, It was wonderful to meet you and your wife. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again very soon :-) Thank you for the lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Millstone, New Jersey
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2014
It was a pleasure to meet all of you wonderful ladies! I'm glad you enjoyed your time in NYC and I hope to see you all again very soon! Thank you and have a fantastic holiday season :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenville, SC
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thank you so much, Laura! It was great to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing