We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
1600 Broadway on the Square
Nearby Hotels
Novotel New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 246*
USD 231*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
USD 212*
USD 181*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
The New Yorker A Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 210*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Beacon(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 421*
USD 294*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 271*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 331*
USD 312*
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Kimberly Hotel(New York City)
USD 324*
USD 287*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Park Central Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 193*
USD 181*
Park Central
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
USD 470*
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 122*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
10
5
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
5
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2012

The photos don't do this site justice. This is an awesome place to stay . You are in the centre of everything. Location wise you could not find a better place to base yourself for a NYC vacation. Subways, shopping, atmosphere, theatres everything is so close by.
The apartment is so well appointed, with everything you need for a great stay. The facilities in the kitchen are better than most homes, great large bathroom and showers and a VERY comfortable bed.
Price wise for new York are very very competitive and wish wer had booked both our weeks here not just the one!!!
The concierge was so helpful and knowledgeable too.
We will be back

Room Tip: Apartment 6E
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregg-and-Annie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2007

Holy Moly! I stayed here over New Years Eve this past year and what an awesome time. You won't find better accomodations in Times Square, thats for sure. I have been to New York several times and this takes the cake. This is a new residential Building offering up condo's instead of regular hotel rooms. Its like an apartment, even has a full kithen. And I mean full - it even had a blender. The grocery store is within walking distance, as is most everything else. This is in the heart of Times Square. We were given "resident passes" for New Years Eve that allowed us to walk freely around on the sidewalks while everyone else was pinned up in the street unable to even go to the bathroom. We were able to go back and forth to our room to make drinks, get something to eat, use the restroom. There is not a better way to experience New Years Eve in New York City. I enjoyed it so much that I went back over the 4th of July this past year and stayed in the same place. The views cannot be beaten. There is also a 4th floor terrace level with a rec room, weight room, virtual golf room, and outside patio with seating a putting green and real grass! (this is hard to come by in the city!) They also have a rooftop observation that you can go out on ...also with real grass! From the roof, you can see where the ball drops...although they closed it at 10pm for security reasons on New Years Eve...but not a big deal at all....we watched from the street where everything was happening. The staff here is very friendly and there is always someone to greet you coming and going or if you just need some help finding something or making reservations. If you want to live and party like a rockstar, this is the place! The best room in the house is on the 8th floor ....from the balcony, you are eye level with the Thanksgiving Day Parade Floats and the view is the best! One of my favorite things is standing out on the balcony very late at night after the streets get quiter and listening to the saxaphone player that always stands under the Crown Plaza Sign across the street. I rent from and you can find this 8th floor condo on [--]
I have found that those guys are the easiest to rent from and for sure the most friendliest and helpful.
Anyway .... I could go on and on about this place, bottom line is, if you are planning a trip to Times Square in New York City....this is definitely the place you want to be!

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
19  Thank camdil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 各個室のオーナーは全く違います。ご自身でリサーチして部屋の広さ、ベッドルームの数を選択しましょう。
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews