We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in a wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FelicityT...
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Fabulous apartment in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed at this apartment with our nanny and two young sons, and couldn't have been happier. The host was easily contactable throughout our stay and made the whole checking in/out process straight forward. All communication was clear and the host was happy to help fulfill all the requests that we made (including providing a travel crib!)
The apartment is situated within walking distance to sights and amenities (including Trader Joe's!) For those traveling with children there is a park nearby, and the area is full of shops and restaurants.
We were amazed at the size of the apartment! Square footage is the last thing one expects to find in NYC, and the layout really works well to give everyone privacy, in combination with a HUGE kitchen area. The kids even had space to run around and play hide and seek!
We were impressed by how clean it was upon our arrival, and everything from bed linen to accessories were of a high standard. The whole place is aesthetically pleasing.
I will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to NYC, and would whole heartily recommend it to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the location
Liked least: There is nothing not to like!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuckers19
Cranford, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, beautiful space, very quick response to questions”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Rented this space for a night with 7 teenage girls for a sweet 16 celebration. The duplex is spotless and had plenty of space for everyone. We left our bags earlier than the check in time to explore the city and were met by the owners and given a tour Close to the subway, very close to the High Line. We were given an extensive list of restaurants and attractions. Ashley was very quick with answering my questions and that is always very helpful. Highly recommend this space!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oren J
Oakland, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great 4 bedroom in great location - strong recommendation”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelled for 6 days to NYC with 3 other business colleagues. This place was great - easy access to MSG 1 block away and Javitz a few blocks beyond. Host was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly. Really appreciated the 4 bedrooms, nicely appointed kitchen, and comfortable living room. All around a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, price, the accommodations, and the super friendly host
Liked least: one bedroom had no outdoor light, but in Manhattan, that's to be expected for a 4 bedroom
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marystark...
Carlsbad, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for our NYC Christmas weekend.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Lovely quiet apartment in a convenient spot to enjoy all of NYC. We were 6 adults and one- 20 month old, and the apartment was roomy, cozy and comfortable. Our hosts could not have tried harder to make our stay pleasant, with great recommendations for dining and getting around town. After long days of being tourists, we returned to a warm and quiet apartment with a myriad of interesting restaurants in walking distance, a drug store, grocers and wine store within a short walk, and the comfort of having Hell's Kitchen Fire Department a few doors away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern decor and quiet accomodations- plus three of the beds were super comfortable!
Liked least: One bed was a futon.... We used an air matress to make it more comfortable, also in the apartment
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeiRow
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“perfect apartment for our "friendsgiving”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

A perfect spot for our "friendsgiving" trip to visit friends and family. Mariana and Ashley were lovely hostesses - the apartment was spotless, warm, and comfy. It easily bunked our crew of young kids, teens, parents, and a grandmother - but also opened up to welcome friends joining us for thanksgiving dinner. The generous dining room table was a perfect spot for the teens to do a puzzle and relax. The elevator opened right up into the apartment, too - no stairs. Couldn't have asked for a better spot! thanks, Mariana and Ashley!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spotless
Liked least: not close to subway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing