We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great 4 bedroom in great location - strong...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oren J
Oakland, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great 4 bedroom in great location - strong recommendation”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelled for 6 days to NYC with 3 other business colleagues. This place was great - easy access to MSG 1 block away and Javitz a few blocks beyond. Host was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly. Really appreciated the 4 bedrooms, nicely appointed kitchen, and comfortable living room. All around a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, price, the accommodations, and the super friendly host
Liked least: one bedroom had no outdoor light, but in Manhattan, that's to be expected for a 4 bedroom
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marystark...
Carlsbad, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for our NYC Christmas weekend.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Lovely quiet apartment in a convenient spot to enjoy all of NYC. We were 6 adults and one- 20 month old, and the apartment was roomy, cozy and comfortable. Our hosts could not have tried harder to make our stay pleasant, with great recommendations for dining and getting around town. After long days of being tourists, we returned to a warm and quiet apartment with a myriad of interesting restaurants in walking distance, a drug store, grocers and wine store within a short walk, and the comfort of having Hell's Kitchen Fire Department a few doors away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern decor and quiet accomodations- plus three of the beds were super comfortable!
Liked least: One bed was a futon.... We used an air matress to make it more comfortable, also in the apartment
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeiRow
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“perfect apartment for our "friendsgiving”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

A perfect spot for our "friendsgiving" trip to visit friends and family. Mariana and Ashley were lovely hostesses - the apartment was spotless, warm, and comfy. It easily bunked our crew of young kids, teens, parents, and a grandmother - but also opened up to welcome friends joining us for thanksgiving dinner. The generous dining room table was a perfect spot for the teens to do a puzzle and relax. The elevator opened right up into the apartment, too - no stairs. Couldn't have asked for a better spot! thanks, Mariana and Ashley!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spotless
Liked least: not close to subway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockaway Park NY
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing