We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites New York City Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 280
USD 240
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
SIXTY SoHo(New York City)
USD 405
SixtyHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Warwick New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 326
USD 298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 331/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Beacon(New York City)
USD 537
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 337/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 277
USD 249
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Cassa Hotel 45th Street New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 1,126
USD 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pod 51 Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 368
USD 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 340
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
USD 232
USD 216
Priceline
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 401
USD 340
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,361)
Filter reviews
1,361 results
Traveller rating
1,155
140
43
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,155
140
43
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatrick's cathedralpomme palaisanna mariecorner suitenew yorktower roomsrockefeller centerthe main hotelroom serviceexecutive suiteguest experiencemadison avenuebeautiful roomfour seasonscentral parkfavorite hotelamazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,361 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Once more, the Towers at the Lotte New York Palace made our stay perfection, including the view of NYC, and St. Patrick's Cathedral. The exceptional services provided by the hotel management (shout out to Thomas Ficken and Natali Ortiz for helping our meeting go so well )!! was flawless, friendly, and the staff were all kind.

With our complex business needs for our meetings all week, the service level was fast, prompt, and responsive to every call, starting with the concierge helping with cars, dining, to the bellman, housekeeping, and F&B room services..

We enjoyed our stay, had a great time, and am happy our meetings in the Tower went so well!

Room Tip: Corner suites are large, and sunny!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth_JA123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nypalace, General Manager at The Towers at Lotte New York Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Elizabeth_JA123,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

It is so rewarding to hear about your exceptional experience during your stay with us. We know how arduous meeting planning can be and it is our pleasure to be able to assist you with everything you need to ensure that you have a successful and seamless program. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Becky Hubbard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I had an incredible stay at the Palace! The Towers suite exceeded my expectations. My sales contact, Lily Cohen, made the process seamless and enjoyable! A special thanks to Susan Jordan who helped check me in. And another special thanks to Nicola from the Villard Restaurant who was absolutely amazing. I found my new NY home! I will definitely return and book through Lily again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hannah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nypalace, General Manager at The Towers at Lotte New York Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Hannah C,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review.

It brings me great joy to hear that we are your new home in New York City. Through the hustle and bustle that takes place day in and day out in this city, “home” is the feeling we aim for our guests to experience. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with Lily, Susan, Nicola and our entire staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Becky Hubbard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Staying at The Towers is a pleasure: you have space, you have privacy, you have stunning views form the Cathedral or the NY skyline.
More than that, you can reach all the interesting places pretty easy from here!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Juliana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nypalace, General Manager at The Towers at Lotte New York Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Juliana G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Towers at Lotte New York Palace.

I am ecstatic to hear about your great stay with us, from our large and spacious rooms to the stunning views of Saint Patrick’s Cathedral. We are centrally located in the heart of midtown Manhattan, making it convenient to explore all of what the city has to offer. I can’t wait for your next visit and I hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Becky Hubbard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This hotel and its staff far exceeded our expectations. I would like to personally thank Henry and Kal for their kindness and prompt attention to detail. Words simply can't describe how spectacular the service was during our stay. Being from Louisiana, we know good food when we eat it. Out favorites were the eggs Benedict, avocado toast, and of course the burgers we ordered via room service. We loved the multiple accesses on Madison Ave, 50th, and 51st. You will not be disappointed. We will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jolie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nypalace, General Manager at The Towers at Lotte New York Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Jolie K,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Towers at Lotte New York Palace.

I am delighted to hear about your exceptional experience during your stay with us on your first visit to New York City. We aim to provide 5 star service to every guest, every time and I am very pleased that we were able to meet this for you. The avocado toast from our restaurant, Villard, is one of my favorite menu items as well. I am highly looking forward to your next visit to the Big Apple. We can’t wait for your return!

Regards,
Becky Hubbard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a week at The Towers at the Palace and our stay was perfect. From the bellmen to the check-in to the room-service to the housekeepers.....everyone we have met.

We have a lovely suite overlooking St Patricks Cathedral and the view of the city is grand.

We have stayed here before and we have recommended The Palace to friends who will visit in May. They can’t wait because we keep telling them of the great location, wonderful service, attention to detail, and care to meet a guest’s every need.

We will return, and we know we will once again enjoy the care and graciousness of The Palace Towers in midtown!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 2beans2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nypalace, General Manager at The Towers at Lotte New York Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear 2means2000,

Thank you for sharing your amazing review of the Towers at Lotte New York Palace.

It brings me great joy to hear about your great stay with us, from the wonderful service you received to the view of Saint Patrick’s Cathedral from your room. Our staff strives to go above and beyond and provide that personable touch to every guest that walk through our doors. I would love to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. We look forward to your next return.

Regards,
Becky Hubbard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews