We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from New York Tour1 tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience New York Tour1
from USD 74.00
More Info
from USD 109.00
More Info
from USD 35.00
More Info
from USD 35.00
More Info
Reviews (15,869)
Filter reviews
15,869 results
Traveller rating
15,156
643
49
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15,156
643
49
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews statue of liberty and ellis island new york soho little italy chinatown eric williams greenwich village great guide meatpacking district high line wall street his knowledge small group interesting facts lady liberty battery park remy information nyc
Filter
Updating list...
3,723 - 3,728 of 15,869 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

the tour is very interesting ,is very useful to have a guide that helps you manage the practical part of the visit and give you precius historical details and anecdotes thanks Brandon for your job!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank andreamaraz2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

When I starting looking for tours in NYC, it seemed like the majority were very neighborhood focused. The One Day NYC Tour though, was a fantastic overview of the city, which was exactly what I was hoping to find for my 12 year old who had never been to NYC.

Glen was a fantastic guide, who kept the tour moving along at an appropriate pace, was engaging and inclusive to all in the group, and shared a tremendous amount of fun facts about the city, including great food recommendations.

I can't recommend this tour enough, especially for people who have never been to NYC before. And definitely... ask for Glen. :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 462jeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Justina was amazing!!! She made the tour so enjoyable even though it was freezing cold! She gave us lots of information and was so enthusiastic throughout the tour. I highly recommend this tour if this is your first time to NY!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank jordanwebb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It was nice, friendly and complete. We enjoyed the tour and we had the best weather we could imagine. Thnx for us.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jnkvandehoef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had a wonderful, knowledgeable guide in Ben for our guided tour of the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. The tour on a beautiful, if cool day made for great photos from the pedestal and boat.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews