We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soho-little Italy-chinatown”
Review of New York Tour1

New York Tour1
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 74.00*
and up
NYC Highlights Small-Group Tour
Ranked #2 of 745 Tours in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: NewYorkTour1 Immersive Tours with Great Guides! Our itineraries are designed to bring you authentic experiences of New York City neighborhoods and major attractions such as Soho, the 9/11 Memorial, Times Square, and much more. We travel by foot, subway and ferry just like native New Yorkers would. You'll see so much more in a shorter amount of time.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very nice tour with a supercool guide! Recommend it to everyone. If every guide was this cool i would do notthing else.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank stubbetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16,125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"statue of liberty and ellis island"
in 2,115 reviews
"soho little italy chinatown"
in 325 reviews
"new york"
in 2,975 reviews
"eric williams"
in 166 reviews
"great guide"
in 542 reviews
"greenwich village"
in 618 reviews
"meatpacking district"
in 388 reviews
"high line"
in 323 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 224 reviews
"small group"
in 183 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 219 reviews
"lady liberty"
in 226 reviews
"wall street"
in 238 reviews
"battery park"
in 154 reviews
"remy"
in 806 reviews
"information"
in 1,230 reviews
"nyc"
in 2,148 reviews
Filter

4,036 - 4,040 of 16,187 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

We really enjoyed this tour! Jenny Piersol, our tour guide, was very friendly and welcoming and was very knowledgeable, articulate, informative about the history of Greenwich Village and kept us engaged throughout the tour. She looked after us really well and made sure we were always safe. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone thinking of visiting Greenwich Village.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Cath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Samuel did an awesome job on the Liberty/Ellis Island Tour! The tour is long-4 hours, but his enthusiasm & knowledge was top notch throughout! We have been on many tours in NYC & other countries. We rate this guide as one of our favs!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Departure533560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Brandon was great. Strong voice. He even sang for us. Funny and informative. Tour was of high interest... Rail history was interesting and meat packing portion was fascinating.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very well organized. Really good communication. Nathan was enthusiastic and welcoming and did a great job telling us what to expect not just in regard to the tour but also the security. Not my first time to the SOL & EI and certainly not my first time to NYC but it was great to get the historical perspective. I learned some new things! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank smw1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New York Tour1 also viewed

 

Been to New York Tour1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing