We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastisch ruim appartement”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Leontine5...
Bussum, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastisch ruim appartement”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious apartment near Timesquare, Broadway and Central Park. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. We are a family with four teenage children and the children were able to do their own things if they wanted and walk safely on their own in the neighbourhood. We visited the musical wicked and it is only a 5 minutes walk away.Very freindly owner.

Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argenton
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UNCDAVE
Durham, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Best Place we have ever stayed in our Travels”
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is truly unbelievable! Its modern, clean, beautiful and right in midtown. We stayed 6 nights and went to Broadway Shows each night. We easily walked to all of them. The apartment is in a quite neighborhood, close to all attractions in midtown including Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and great restaurants.
You will not be sorry you stayed here. Great for a family or group of friends!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing