We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Bar Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Bar Area
Fabulous 2 Bedroom Penthouse in Manhattan Cable TV in Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Living Room with Bar Area
Fabulous 2 Bedroom Penthouse in Manhattan
Cable TV in Living Room
Living Room has 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stainless Steel Kitchen with Stove, Refrigerator & Microwave
Kitchen & Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Bedroom One - 1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 has large closet
Bedroom 1
Bedroom Two
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Fully Stocked Kitchen with Glassware, Dishware, and Cookware
Bathroom with Tub, Shower, and Toilet
Washer/Dryer inside Apartment
Stairway
Local Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DiegoAlza...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We loved every moment of the stay, even though at first we had doubts about the locations it turned out to be safe and quiet.
Every transaction was through cellphone, we didn't have any inconvenient.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet B
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a month here... We have been to NYC before so we were familiar with the city.
It was the best ... Very clean,we paid for a cleaner to come once a week she is marvellous he also changes ur sheets,there is no lift so if your not reasonably fit it would be difficult.... This apartment was on the 3rd floor so you can see all the goings on in the street.
The subway is 1 block away& there are several grocery shops & a cvs pharmacy just near subway which is convenient for milk bread.
Beautiful brownstone building, bit of street noise but your in the city that doesn't sleep.
We would come back ... Harlem was a vibrant area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to everything ... 10 mins to Times Square on the red line
Liked least: Noisy heater system
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maine
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing