We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
24
92
45
31
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
92
45
31
73
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2014

Stayed at one of their properties on the east side about ten years ago. Had booked 3 nights, stayed one. When we arrived, cleaning personnel were heating rice in our microwave. They just left the room, didn't bother cleaning up the rice. Room was filthy, no shades on lights, toilet wobbled etc. Runaround from the staff getting the key. According to NYC, they were illegally renting out apartments per diem. Was very lucky to get our money back for the two unused nights.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Room Tip: Choose a reputable company.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2014

I give a five to the memory of this great, great option in Manhattan.
Nowadays, because all the business confusion created by the success of Airbn´b and similar professional websites offering unprofessional host options everywhere you want to pay something but service, Hotel Chains got a new law and in this situation, we all lost this option to get a percet place at the best price. It was nice while it lasted. We will forgive all the small lacks of service and we will always love you...

Room Tip: choose another place
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MuyResidente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

Modern, safe and convenient. Close to subway, markets, dining and Broadway. Its situated on a residential street giving you a homely feel. Across the street is daily_weekly parking giving you the freedom to just park and explore the city. Although the bathroom is small, I was impressed with the size of the bedrooms. They offered comfy queen beds. If you are aiming for the upper westside, this is perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bermudian_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Imagine now, renting any place for $200 per night, and finding out that you have to climb 5 flights of stairs in the dark, with a heavy suitcase, to enter an apartment that also has no working lights -except in the bathroom, it's 11pm, you're exhausted from travel, and want to take a shower, but there are no towels, no soap, no toilet tissue, the bedroom smells, the pillows smell, the mattress feels like it's stuffed with sawdust, and the terrace advertised is laden with garbage and no furniture... then you can imagine what a stay with Woogo turned out to be for us, and could easily be for you.. Our advice, spend $100 more and sleep somewhere in a clean, safe, functioning and organized - hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Pasternak2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

First timers, didn't know the city didn't know what to expect from the accommodation. Pleasantly surprised, friendly and polite staff couldn't do enough. Room was enough for our needs with a big tv, dining room suite and a couch. Easy access to the subway and walking distance to the park and loads of bars and restaurants. Fridge and toaster so bagels and fresh oj from the local supermarket made NYC breakfast a real treat. Last day they had a baggage service for 5 dollars which was a Godsend. All in great experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuperKeen846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews