We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 271
USD 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Candlewood Suites New York City Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 184
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 225
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 202
USD 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pod 51 Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
USD 318
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 273
USD 230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Archer Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
USD 255
USD 232
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Dominick Hotel(New York City)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 434
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cassa Hotel 45th Street New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (22,025)
Filter reviews
22,025 results
Traveller rating
6,371
7,336
4,287
2,100
1,931
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,371
7,336
4,287
2,100
1,931
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilford plazacity kitchengreat locationtimes squaredistrict mnew yorkrooms are smallbusy hotelstreet noisearound the cornersubway stationcentral parknycbroadwayblockhipavenue
Filter
Updating list...
782 - 787 of 22,025 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

NYC Row is around the corner from Times Square, within walking distance to a show, close to a subway stop and the hop-on-hop-off tours, and plenty of food choices everywhere! The staff is helpful and so friendly. District M - think food court, but high-end - is great. Conveniently located in the hotel. And my daughters loved The Sugar Factory. I suggest getting a milkshake! We had a room with two beds and a view of 8th ave. This is our 2nd stay. If we go back, I want to stay there again!

Room Tip: Maybe ask to stay away from the ice machine. It's in the hallway. I stayed on the 9th floor and it was great.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 171melindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROW_NYC_Hotel, General Manager at Row NYC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the fantastic rating, Melinda!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to our guests at all times so it's very pleasing to hear that we were able to accommodate you during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Thank you again for taking the time to share your review. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our hotel associate, Cesar, was very helpful and attentive upon checkin! He's a great asset to the hotel! We came for my daughters 17th birthday and got a room with a BEAUTIFUL city view! We were also told by Cesar that my daughter might recurve a little something for her birthday! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Morgan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROW_NYC_Hotel, General Manager at Row NYC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for the great review, Morgan!

We're delighted to hear that you had such an outstanding experience with our team! It's wonderful that Cesar provided you with such great service - that's what we like to hear! We'd love to host you again soon for another incredible experience!

Thanks for sharing and have a terrific day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very well located near Times Square and the Broadway Theater area. 15 to 20 min walk to everywhere in Manhattan. The service was very nice, specially Junior who solved all our problems with a smile on his face. We'll be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mário B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROW_NYC_Hotel, General Manager at Row NYC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We appreciate the outstanding review, Mário!

We're so glad that you chose to stay with us at our convenient location. It's wonderful to know that Junior had such a positive impact on the quality of your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guests with courteous and attentive service, and we're delighted to know that he went above and beyond in this regard.

We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another excellent experience with you soon. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

On arrival at check-in, Cesar was very quick to get me settled. The location is close to the Theatre district, restaurants, and the Port Authority with buses and trains which suited me perfectly. Shopping is nearby in all directions!

Room Tip: Corner suites are sunny and have excellent views, especially on the higher floors.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lalyncha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROW_NYC_Hotel, General Manager at Row NYC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us at our convenient location! We appreciate your compliments regarding our hard-working team. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Cesar! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another stellar experience!

Thank you again for sharing your review. Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights. On arrival we queued over 40 minutes to check in. Rooms weren't ready so we queued again to leave luggage with concierge. Later queued to recover luggage and queued again to get our rooms. Queued for the lift only to find room I had been given was still occupied. Queued for lift again, got room changed and queued for lift again. Over three days we must have spend at least a full half day in queues. Room was adequate, clean and more spacious than I would expect in New York but air conditioning was incredibly noisy. Corridors and reception area very dimly lit and unwelcoming. We chose not to eat in the hotel. Would only stay again if desperate.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank JEM62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROW_NYC_Hotel, General Manager at Row NYC Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Jem.

It's unfortunate you had such challenges during your time with us. We regret the inconvenience you experienced with the elevators and that you faced difficulties with the sound of our air conditioning. We care about the satisfaction of our guests so we'll be sure to address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward so that we may improve.

We look forward to sharing a more positive experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews