We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Basic Hotel and Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village
Ranked #321 of 466 Hotels in New York City
South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Basic Hotel and Great Location”
Reviewed 7 April 2012

My mom and I visited for "girls" weekend for 3 nights. We had a room with 2 double beds. Very comfy beds and a nice bathroom. The room is small, but we don't come to NYC to stay in the room. Nice flat screen TV, in-room safe, and free Wi-Fi. The AC unit is quite loud, but no big deal. This is a great, safe location with the Houston St. Line 1 subway about a block away.Overall, we had a nice stay and would stay again.

Room Tip: The higher the better, to avoid street noise. You can request a city view as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AustinDMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

932 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    278
    426
    163
    40
    25
See reviews for
149
311
98
227
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (190)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lon
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Had a great stay at this hotel. On a solo business trip, the staff could not have been any more welcoming, helpful and friendly. I arrived early and they got my room available for me as soon as possible, staff remember your name and greet you with a genuine smile and desire to provide top class service without being intrusive.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank E_P_London_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Thank you for staying with us and allow our staff to provide you with their genuine hospitality, we appreciate your feedback and the valuable time that you took to share your great experience with the public. Our everyday Goal is to make your stay as Honest, Uncomplicated and Comfortable as possible and I’m glad we were able to deliver, execute and exceed your expectations. We hope to see you, your friends and family soon, please do not hesitate to contact us to assist in any future travel requests or to simply stay in touch.

Best Wishes & Thank you

Denise Luna
General Manager
T 212.229.9988 D 646.744.1427 F 212.229.1018 
Four Points by Sheraton SoHo Village
66 Charlton Street, New York, NY. 10014
GREAT HOTELS. GREAT RATES. FOURPOINTS.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights last week and found it to be a perfect location for exploring the city. The staff were very friendly and happy to help out with any request. Accommodation in NYC is crazy expensive but seemed reasonable against others. Rooms were smallish but well appointed and although they didn't have a view they were quiet and set back slightly from the main road. The bed was super comfy.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew_Kellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Thank you for your recent stay, we appreciate your feedback and your valuable time that was taken to share your great experience with the public. Our everyday Goal is to make your stay as Honest, Uncomplicated and Comfortable as possible and I’m glad we were able to deliver, execute and exceed your expectations. We hope to see you, your friends and family soon, please do not hesitate to contact us to assist in any future travel requests or to simply stay in touch.

Best Wishes & Thank you

Denise Luna
General Manager
T 212.229.9988 D 646.744.1427 F 212.229.1018 
Four Points by Sheraton SoHo Village
66 Charlton Street, New York, NY. 10014
GREAT HOTELS. GREAT RATES. FOURPOINTS.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Had a terrific stay over the holidays. First chance to write it up. GREAT location. WONDERFUL staff at the front desk and office who were friendly and helpful always going to the next level to help. TERRIFIC view from our room. Small but enough room for the three of us without feeling as though we were on top of each other. VERY nice bathrooms. Easy subway access. Just had a wonderful time and would DEFINITELY stay here again. Can not wait to return. Best aspect of the hotel, it was small enough to feel intimate . . .

Jon
Los Angeles, CA

Room Tip: Windows open so you can get some fresh air !!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Thank you for your recent stay, we appreciate your feedback and your valuable time that you took to share your great experience with the public. Our everyday Goal is to make your stay as Honest, Uncomplicated and Comfortable as possible and I’m glad we were able to deliver, execute and exceed your expectations. We hope to see you, your friends and family soon, please do not hesitate to contact us to assist in any future travel requests or to simply stay in touch.
Best Wishes & Thank you
Denise Luna
General Manager
T 212.229.9988 D 646.744.1427 F 212.229.1018 
Four Points by Sheraton SoHo Village
66 Charlton Street, New York, NY. 10014
GREAT HOTELS. GREAT RATES. FOURPOINTS.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Affordable room in a good location. The rooms are clean with no major complaints.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ktattai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New York City hotels
Manhattan
Courtyard New York Manhattan/SoHo
Courtyard New York Manhattan/SoH...
#185 of 466 in New York City
557 reviews
Manhattan
Hampton Inn Manhattan-SoHo
Hampton Inn Manhattan-SoHo
#295 of 466 in New York City
1,677 reviews
TriBeCa
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
#319 of 466 in New York City
1,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Manhattan
Hotel Hugo
Hotel Hugo
#223 of 466 in New York City
1,237 reviews
TriBeCa
Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribe...
#181 of 466 in New York City
1,412 reviews
Greenwich Village
Washington Square Hotel
Washington Square Hotel
#143 of 466 in New York City
1,421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village
Address: 66 Charlton St, New York City, NY 10014-4601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > New York City > Manhattan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #321 of 466 Hotels in New York City
Price range (per night): $215 - $648
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the trendy SoHo, Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village is surrounded by lots of great shops, eateries & clubs, and within minutes of the financial center and Little Italy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village Hotel New York City
Sheraton New York City
Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
New York City Four Points
New York City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing