We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Get food delivered
Ranked #367 of 5,222 Restaurants in San Diego
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 May 2016

The meals were delicious and the service exceptional. Especially from Twila who went above and beyond, one of our party had a food allergy so Twila brought the recipe book to the table and helped her choose food without eggs!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank virgnutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2016

The food was very good and we had a great time because our waitress Linda was super entertaining. The table behind us was being quite rude but she never stopped smiling and being polite to them. Despite the needy neighbors,,,she made our stay pleasant and will come back for future visits.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zoisphashalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2016

What a great experience and great food!! Our waitress was so good and very nice!! She made our visit very nice! Our food came out hot and good! the drinks were good. Altogether this is a really great place to eat at!!!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank danz4x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

We had a large group and had made a reservation. We were all able to sit together (12 of us)., Food was served in a reasonable time and was excellent. Very good service.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ktypatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Well for my first time in a RED LOBSTER i was not that impressed. Yes the service was great, fast and precise and friendly. But the food just did not taste as good as i thought it would. This location decor is very nice.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ED-THERESA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.