We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
8
13
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
13
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I liked this place and would go back. The room was large, clean and comfortable, and had recently been renovated. I was told that the entire lodge had been renovated recently. The front desk manager was friendly. The only drawback is that drinks and food are a 10-minute walk away (at a gas station in the neighborhood; the KFC is closer but only opens at 10 a.m.).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leopard154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

BUGS...after arriving approximately 1:00 pm, we were placed in two different rooms where we found bugs and chewed gum in the room. In addition the room was also noisy. Lodge at 32nd refused to take a written complaint; we were told the entire refund takes two days. Refund was not credited. The refund was not issued because the Lodge at 32nd refused to issue a written complaint that would justify the depute in detail.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank filmqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This hidden gem was easy on the wallet as well as the eyes with its modern decor. The location may not be the most convenient for those who want to walk to dinner and attractions but the price made it well worth it
Don't expect coffee or breakfast

Stayed: June 2016
Thank xoxoxoxk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Pros: Clean, large rooms, very personal feel, cable, wifi, ac/heat, fast easy check in, great value, military discounts, free parking, close to a liquor store, close to the highway, mini fridge, ice cube tray, microwave, bathroom storage, large mirror, extra blanket provided, luggage rack, hangers and shelving for storage

Cons: wifi range isn't the best but still fast, walls are a little thin but no one disturbed us during out stay, parking lot is somewhat small, entrance/driveway is very small and can be difficult to turn into right away we missed it the first time.

We stayed on the second floor. The hotel is very comfortable and relaxing. I think the only thing that could make it better would be to offer free coffee or a small breakfast but that is not a deal breaker. The staff was very friendly and our room was very clean. Outlets and shelves on either side of the bed were a nice touch and there is more than enough storage space. The table/chairs was also very convenient for eating. Overall a great experience.

Room Tip: Drive/rent a more compact car for parking purposes.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emilyhurst2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Driving through the neighborhood you would think how is there a hotel in here, but once you get to the location you will be surprised to find this gem. It's a two story hotel that offers a watchful staff, well lit parking and a great room for the low cost. I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CJProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews