We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joyogawa
Los Altos, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not worth the price”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Before booking this condo you should know parking is not for two cars and that's one person must park directly behind the other which is inconvenient for the person that's blocked. Also, the balcony is shared so each unit is connected not private. No air conditioning and no screens on the window to help with the flies when you let the ocean breeze in to cool the condo which is extremely stuffy. Furniture and fixtures are in poor condition .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We will work on the items you mentioned so that our next guests don't have the same issues. We have just taken over management of this property and working on updating both units furniture, fixtures and amenities.

A/C is not advertised for this unit, however we have fans for the unit and just purchased 3 new fans.

Thank you again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing