We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
melendezs...
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The place was perfect, close to many great spots, no complaints, why stay in a hotel room when you can have a two bedroom apartment for the same price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew I
Kingsland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
5
people found this review helpful

So overall the apartment was very nice. Awesome pool, friendly environment, pretty good location. A little disappointed that the address I originally talked to the owner about was on 6th street But apartment we were given ended up being on 15th street. This was not as ideal because we wanted to be closer to the conference center. It was still walkable but it was an extra 10 blocks. Next, i will acknowledge what other reviews have pointed out but it didn't really bother me, there is a very large homeless population that hangs out in the park just below the building, but they do not pester you. We gave them the food and water on our way out. Perks: had our own parking spot that was included with the stay; pool and grill access; quiet floor; laundry machines; nice bathroom Cons: only one fob which is your access into the garage, building, and elevator. So imagine only having one hotel key between 4 people... not ideal. Also we asked for a 11:30 am check in, we able to get in but we were warned it wasn't cleaned yet. The poor new cleaning lady wanted it to be perfect but we didn't really care as long as the sheets were clean and the toilet... she wasn't finished cleaning until 4:30. We were welcome to hang out but that is just awkward.

Other than that it was a pretty good location, almost everything was walkable. Great restaurants all around. Grocery store on the corner. We had a nice vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smallyak4...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and unbeatable location”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I needed somewhere to stat temporarily, and it was a last minute situation. I live in SD and had to be out of my house for sudden work being done, and I could not have ended up with a better space. The apartment is clean, comfortable, and very spacious. The hosts are wonderful and easy to arrange with. The location is perfect, near everything someone would want or need to be in downtown San Diego. Would highly reccommend this place to anybody in need of a place downtown!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing