We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Westfield Horton Plaza - CLOSED
Save
  
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
57
105
111
54
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
105
111
54
51
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2017

I first visited this site about 25 years ago and it was not great then. Nothing seems to have been done to it since and it definitely does not have the feel of a Westfield Shopping Center

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Jeffrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Many stores and restaurants, but older mall. Open air multi level which is nice during the summer to enjoy. Most stores are similar to the variety found in any US mall.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mariedesjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Saw movies here on a rainy day when we mixed the zoo. Shopped and ate after. Nice stores but the mall is uniquely cut up- fun but allow extra time to get unlost!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank breggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Just found the mall as we were touring around the Gaslamp District.

I found that they had a good variety of stores and some good Christmas sales.

Most of the stores are similar to what you would find in a typical mall.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

It isn't really living anymore. It was really empty when I got there. Some sellers are making a talk and don't let you go, that is annoying. Lots of stores are vacant. The stores that are there are okay.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank ist389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews