We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 160
USD 132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Harrison)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seville(Harrison)(Great Value!)
USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
49
82
67
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
82
67
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesnice stayhealthy choicestwo queen bedscontinental breakfaststayed here for nightsstaff was friendlyeasy accessmicrowavespringfieldbikesmotorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights recently. Good place for the money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast choice is limited, but can’t go wrong with cereal, yogurt, and waffles. Note for the staff. Turn the forks and spoons the other direction so everyone’s fingers don’t have to touch them to get one out of the container. They gave us an Upgraded king one night which meant jets in tub, but we did not partake as jets did not look clean. Other than that, hotel was very clean. Will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lrk2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here. However, we do see where you had a few issues. We are currently looking into those issues. We do hope you come back and stay with us again. Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Nice college town,,good restaurants. Breakfast at the motel was less than oher Super 8 that I have stayed at. Everything else at motel was Fantastic !!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here. However, we do see where you had a few issues. We are currently looking into those issues. We do hope you come back and stay with us again. Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very good hotel for the price. On checkin at 10:30 pm on 3/15 and the TV was not working, the desk staff upgraded me to a king room. The staff here is very friendly and client oriented. The breakfast had some good healthy choices and was well organized. I was very happy with the room as it was very clean, well stocked and the appliances were good. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Cowboy4fillies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are glad to see you had a good stay with us. We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next stay.

Mac Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Everything was absolutely perfect! The lady at the front desk was so kind and efficient! My room was neat, clean and even had extra towels (don't see this in many hotels!). Big screen TV with satellite and fast Wi-Fi were great. A wonderful stay! I will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are glad to see you had a good stay with us. We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next stay.

Mac Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews