We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Laundry Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Global434...
1 review
“Great location, lots of space, place needs some improvement”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The location was great for access to the North End and Faneuil and Boston Markets. Nice nigh rise building with a balcony. Very spacious. One problem: the sofa bed was so uncomfortable that the woman sleeping in it couldn't sleep very well. We didn't expect plush, but we expected better.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lissaruss
Cabot, Arkansas
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and I traveled with another couple so the apartment was the perfect size. It is in a wonderful location to go and see Boston - we walked everywhere or took the tube (subway). The apartment was nice and clean with beautiful views.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane S
Steens, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Guest”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Having never been to Boston, I relied on the info for the condo as to location to historical sites. This place was fantastic. Location was great. I would definitely recommend staying here. The employees of Stat Alfred were great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DerrickY3
2 reviews
“Clean and perfectly located.”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a short stay in Boston to meet family from the east coast to continue on to New Orleans. The apartment was clean, we'll stocked with essentials and perfectly located to get pretty much anywhere in the city.

Would definitely recommend and would easily stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gringoinp...
Phx, AZ
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great experience, excellent location”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent apt rental, all you need in condo we stayed on 27th floor view of Harbor. Wi fi 2 tvs, kitchen all you need is there nice size. Mostly single professionals, some families very quiet. You get instructions before you arrive. We arrived early, concierge, contacted vrbo contact andlet us in. You have a package in condo with iinstructions, parking garage on site you get a card to swipe to goin and out, also laundry card. We rented car our in laws wanted to see where they use to live 35 years ago, and go up North. If you dont need a car no need to get one Boston is NOT a car city plenty of sites within reasonable walking distance.
Whole foods store around the block, on the street near bldg plenty of fast food and small 7eleven for any incidentals. Plenty of mass transit, get to finuel mkt, think I spelled it right, get to Museum of Fine Art, great with food available. Italian district with gobs of resturant s. Get to Ye Olde Oyster House excellent food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: few minor items
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing