We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica A
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I was on the 33rd floor, the view was beautiful, everything was just beautiful. We were bummed because there was no indoor pool, other then that it was prefect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarineMai...
Aix-en-Provence, France
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Marvelous place, everything we could hope for !”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were quite bumped when we heard of the 100$ fees for the cleaning, but after seing the beautiful appartment we completely forget about that!

It's a really large and bright and functionnal appartment in the center of Boston. It offers quite a view and the staff is very friendly ! (they allow us to be 6 not 5 for the same price which was beyong nice !)

Unfortunately we couldn't test the pool, but everything was beyond fine. Our stay was amazing and we would make sure to come back to Stay Alfred if we came to Boston again.

(sorry for the grammar, i'm french)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail050
MI, USA
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location and fantastic view”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in the 3 bedroom condo at Longfellow Towers. The check in was smooth. We arrived in the evening, went out to dinner, returned and almost immediately went to bed. We did not notice that we had no heat (individual room units) until we all woke up in the middle of the night freezing. We called immediately and within a short time a gentleman came to repair the heat. This is all happening on Christmas Eve. He had to do a lot, which indicated to us the unit had not been rented in awhile and no one checked the heat before we came. We left for the day and came back to again find the unit cold. A second gentleman came (now Christmas Eve night), and again had to swap out wall units with spares but to it all running. We had heat the rest of our visit. It was disappointing to have this problem but, given the holiday, the response time was good.
This top floor unit has fantastic views and a balcony. The beds are comfortable and bedding is nice. Living room furniture is getting dated with a sagging couch but end tables/coffee table look new. Lots of room and having 2.5 baths was great for 5 people. Condo was clean, and all in all, everything worked out well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle H
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Safe apartment building close to all the sights”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in this 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath apartment for a short pre-Christmas vacation in Boston. The building is safe and very convient to most of the sights in Boston - walking, trolley or subway. It is within walking distance to a lot of great restaurants also and around the corner from a Whole Foods store. My only complaint would be some work going on in a nearby apartment that started before the stated quite time was expired (9am). You definitely do not need a car - we parked in the adjacent garage for $35/day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsF...
West Sussex, England
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious, quiet, great views over Boston”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We were a group of 6 friends in Boston for our annual get together for shopping and spending time together. We had a 3 bed apartment on the 38th floor with great views of Boston. The part ENT was clean, very spacious and had 2 bathrooms and another separate toilet. Lots of storage space and a great area for chilling with a well appointed kitchen too. It was very quiet as well. We would defiantly return

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing