We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Views”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Views”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The 3 bedroom apartment at Longfellow was amazing! Clean, spacious, nicely decorated, and probably the best views of Boston. The location is excellent too with a Whole Foods near-by. The pictures don't do this place justice

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrina_c...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while exploring Boston! Check-in was a breeze thanks to instructions sent prior to our arrival. Upon entering the apartment we were greeted with a very comfortable living & sleeping space for 6 people. The apartment was clean & equipped with everything you need. It's centrally located in the downtown core, with easy access to the Metro & tons of things within walking distance. Definitely recommend the apartment for larger groups : )

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful But Sparse”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful, roomy, and clean. However, we arrived shortly after the check-in time, and the cleaning staff was still there. We reported that the lights were not working in the bathrooms. When we returned at 10:30 pm, the lights were still not working. My complaint is the lack of supplies. We had reservations for 7 people, but there were only 6 towels. There were 3 bathrooms, and 2 bars of soap. No dish towels. No tissues. It took the staff until after 3:00 the next day (and multiple phone calls) to bring the towels.Our king bed was made with queen sheets, which wasn't comfortable. There was one extra blanket for 4 beds. The beautiful dining room has no lighting fixture in the room whatsoever. Even though we rented for 7 people (and the literature on site says the condo accommodates 8) there were only 6 dining room chairs. The internet and tv needed to be reset, which meant (for me) phone calls to the tech support.I would recommend this condo, but bring your own supplies or plan on shopping. It's beautiful, yet very sparsely outfitted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomy, clean, location
Liked least: The attention to detail is very lacking. It would be so easy to make this an exceptional place to stay.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it seems like we have some things to work on. We are very sorry that your units lighting was not functioning properly and that it was not adequately equipped. I will make sure to pass along your comments in order to have these issues addressed. We sincerely hope that you will give us a second chance to provide you with a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie333...
Holden, Maine
2 reviews
“Beautiful Boston Apartment with View of Charles River”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is a lovely spacious apartment in a great location!! Very close to the TD Garden/North Station and walking distance to the North End.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size and decor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astockbri...
Kennebunk, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations for sister weekend in Boston!”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The three bedroom condo was large. clean, nicely appointed and offered expansive views of Boston from every room. We were five sisters celebrating a birthday and could not have been happier with our choice of a place to stay. The convenience of having a large drop-off area was appreciated and then parking steps away being included in the VERY reasonable rate was also perfect. A nice touch was having the dining room set upon our arrival as we brought in dinner our first night. The location is also perfect as two sisters walked up from North Station and we easily walked to North End for dinner and a show Saturday night. We are already planning our next visit and will be asking for this same condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful accomodations and location!
Liked least: Were slightly confused about how to get into parking lot but asked attendant and was fine.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 151
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing