We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
78 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jim L
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Easy walk to the Italian north end or the Faneuil Hall/Quincy market. Nice size 2 bedroom two bath condo with a balcony, not much of a view, but overall very nice

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nataliab2...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great expirience for all my family.
We were 5. 2 adults and 3 kids. I hope to be at Stay Alfred in my next family vacation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
1 review
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great apartment in a great location, spacious,clean with everything we needed. Washing machine was only minor niggle, water seemed to be rationed so only available for 2 hours a day, not a huge issue though.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul P
1 review
“Keep looking”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We rented two condos. We picked them because of the location, near the train and the 4th of July fireworks. This building was noisy. Dogs, parties and delivery people knocking on doors during the night. The condos were clean, but the hallway carpet and trash area, and rooftop porch were very dirty. I requested upper floor rooms and early check in with Stay Alfred, the booking company. Although these requests were made 7 months ahead and documented on the computer, none of them were met. It was expensive, and not worth the cost. Keep looking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: modern design
Liked least: poor management of reservation and checkin
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, Paul. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with us in Boston. We will make sure to pass along your comments regarding the excess building noise and overall cleanliness in hopes to have these issues addressed. We sincerely hope that you will give us a second chance to provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter O
Palo Alto, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in Boston's North End”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were visiting a number of colleges and used this apartment as our home base. Excellent support from the Stay Alfred team before and during our stay (the apartment was supposed to be unlocked when we arrived but it wasn't and they were quick to get us in). The apartment is clean and comfortable for the 4 of us. There is a dedicated off-street parking space which was a key factor for us choosing this place.

There's a T Station (Boston North) right next door, and getting onto I93 was very easy.

We walked to the Italian district for dinner on 2 nights - it was only about 1/2 mile away.

One minor quibble - the list of items supplied was a bit random - tiny bottles of shampoo but no soap, no automatic D/W powder, and only minimal amounts of plates, cups, saucepans, etc. Fortunately there's a CVS right next door where we could get all the grocery basics we needed.

Overall it worked out very well.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing