We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer/Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop BBQ
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Coffee Bar
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MsStaceyS
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

From booking the property to the detailed directions and instructions for arrival to the wonderful home away from home, this rental could not have been more perfect. The location is within walking distance (or a very short subway ride) to everything, the building's amenities exceeded expectation and the customer service of Stay Alfred was unparalleled. An absolutely wonderful experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very glad to hear that you were able to experience all Boston has to offer. Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
652mimi
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Son's Wedding”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The whole experience was great. Great unit, comfortable, walking distance to great places. We were 5 and were very comfortable. The gym was very well equipped. We could walk to Quincy Market, Freedom Trail, so many good restaurants and places to enjoy. This was our first visit in Boston. Could recommend the place to old and young.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. The apartment and the location just great.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and will hopefully be staying with us again the in the future. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fahed A
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in two bed apartment for one week at 315 on A st. The apartment is big, nice, very clean and full furnished. The building has spacious lobby, sitting area and is equipped on the 20th floor with gyms facilities and large common room with free tea and coffee, overlooking beautiful view . The building is so secure and safe. The building location is near to Boston downtown and is about 7 minutes walking to south station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment size and furniture
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for leaving us a review for Boston! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all the wonderful amenities. Please let us know the next time you are in town so we can give you another 5 star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SidneyTha...
Laguna Hills, California
2 reviews
“Amazing Views, Large Clean Beautiful Apartment!”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great place to stay when traveling with more then two people. The accommodations were perfect for two mothers with daughters sight seeing together. The views were spectacular, the staff helpful and friendly. We hated to leave! I want to come back with my husband and sons - I know they would love it too - Boston is a fabulous city. I really hope I can find another Stay Alfred apartment in the next city I visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, beautiful views.
Liked least: Squeaky hinges on the interior doors made it hard to get up early without disturbing others.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations. We are very happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your time in the city and that you were able to take advantage of your home away from home. Please give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll ensure you receive another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sainte Rose, Guadeloupe
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing